Please read and respect our posting rules Rule #5. Suggesting or encouraging any illegal activity is cause for immediate deletion and suspension of posting privileges. You can share information on what is legal, and what is not legal, but our forums are not a place to seek, or offer help, on how to break the law.
Registered: 03/11/08
Posts: 216
Loc: Pacific NW US
Well, if the speed of their site says anything I would say it's a scam... It takes me 5 minutes just to get anywhere on their site and finally times out. Maybe just a bad time of day, I don't know but I would be weary about them.
_________________________
“If you don't know where you are going, any road will get you there.”
their site is slow but i like their prices just wonder if they ship from within the USA or overseas? i emailed them about a small sample test order on their vikes will post if and when they answer. Bill
their site is slow but i like their prices just wonder if they ship from within the USA or overseas? i emailed them about a small sample test order on their vikes will post if and when they answer. Bill
Well it say on their site
Quote:
ALL MEDICATIONS SOLD BY FASTESTSHIPPINGCENTER.INFO ARE SHIPPED FROM THE USA.
I find it intresting that some meds are relitivly inexpensive for this service and some are way to high.
Also they do say for your convience they will be calling you each time a refill is due, and that they will not ship if you don't give them your home phone. So I would expect calls every day for fot the next 3-5 years from them or one of their networks of pharmacys.( telemarketers).
Registered: 03/18/03
Posts: 2910
Loc: In my realm, I'm QUEEN
Ok, they have great prices and take CC. They state that they ship from the US. This reminds me of the old NROP days. Too good??? WHat do you guys think?
I think they look ok depending on what you want, just read through all the policys and FAQ's. Don't expect a next day delivery as they mention all the steps they have to go through before you package is sent. But they do look like thay are part of a larger network. So I would guess you have a good chance at this, the old NORP style, with the questions and the "doctors approval"
Is it just me or is this site slower than the DMV line at lunchtime? I keep getting this: Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 30 seconds exceeded
Yes, this is tempting. Too good to be true is running through my head. The angel is on one shoulder and devil on the other -which one will I listen to?
I can't say for sure either way. Their prices are pretty high. Check around before ordering from this place. A lot other members in this forum are having success with sources that are well known.
Also, if you Google these guys you only get three results.
Edited by Vinny_G (08/23/0807:47 PM)
_________________________ “Keep them MEDS from me Parrot Mattie”
Registered: 08/18/08
Posts: 149
Loc: An eastern tower Across a burn...
I notice right under the title of the site it says they've been at this since 1998. If that's true...how is it no one seems to have heard of them until just now? Especially some of you seasoned posters who have been eyeing this one..
_________________________
McCain? Really? Take a good hard look at what Bush has done to this country.
I notice right under the title of the site it says they've been at this since 1998. If that's true...how is it no one seems to have heard of them until just now? Especially some of you seasoned posters who have been eyeing this one..
I noticed that and their domain registration says 8/08.
If they truly take CC's and their CC page is secured, then if you don't get your order you can do a chargeback.
Registered: 08/18/08
Posts: 149
Loc: An eastern tower Across a burn...
also their 'contact us' is inoperational. by all appearances the site seems to lean towards fake. even if its not, if they run the business like their site, do you really want to trust them with your money? (I work pretty hard for mine...)
_________________________
McCain? Really? Take a good hard look at what Bush has done to this country.
Registered: 08/18/08
Posts: 149
Loc: An eastern tower Across a burn...
you've seen they claim to have been in business since 1998(i don't thiiiink soooo)under the title of the site, their message system doesn't work, and people have already had problems with cc's, Even if they are not fake(looking to lean that way), if their business is run like their web site, do you really want to trust them with your hard earned money?
_________________________
McCain? Really? Take a good hard look at what Bush has done to this country.
I didn't try putting my CC info in there because on the CC processing page (which looks legit) my email address that they're showing is incorrect. The domain was correct, but the local part wasn't. I tried the checkout twice and both times the local part was different, but incorrect.
I also checked their "Pharmacy Checker" logo and it comes up with "www.tirarshots.com" as being approved, but if you go there, the account has been suspended.
I like to use credit cards also. A lot of places are using Money Gram and Western Union instead of credit cards. Depending on who you deal with, I certainly wouldnt rule out using these payment options.
My Money Gram account took me 5 minutes to set up and it funds with your credit card. No big deal!
_________________________ “Keep them MEDS from me Parrot Mattie”