Registered: 07/03/08
Posts: 139
Loc: A galaxy far, far away
I have heard of many good, not so good and terrible places to get your workout needs. I recently placed an order with one of the well known sites Alinshop so to help you decide if its one you can trust or want to use I'll keep you updated on my experince. First I'll say their website is very good, informative , easy to use and even has some premade kits for you. placing an order , as with most ip is an act of faith WU, moneygram, or e-gold
Registered: 07/03/08
Posts: 139
Loc: A galaxy far, far away
The site says to send an email 3-4 days after funds recvd to get confimation of shipping. You have the option when you order to use reg airmail, airmail w tracking or express of course soem are safer than others (ie with tracking you should use a real name in case your not home to sign and you must go to post office and show id) anyway some are safer the othe others are faster..
Yeah, he is a selective scammer. He also runs Ivitamins. I would get my stuff and move on..... Most boards let him slide because he pays well to advertise on them. About 2k a month.
Registered: 07/04/07
Posts: 26
Loc: Carolina Panther Zone
I've placed about 5 orders with him over the last 2 years and always got great products every time.....until my last order. I only received half of my order and no LL. The prices are better than most of the other sites that sell these types of products, so even though I lost money last time, I will give them 1 more chance and place another order again. If I don't get everything next time, I'll have to switch to another supplier. I wish I could find a cheaper domestic supplier but the only 1 that I know of is very expensive. Anyone else know of any legit US suppliers?
#747818 - 08/15/0808:12 PMRe: My Experince with Alinshop.in
[Re: Jthvac04]
NOTCHTOPNOTCHTOP
Banned. Promoting email sources by PM
Enthusiast
Registered: 05/27/08
Posts: 236
Alin is a selective scammer , use to be good waaaaayyy back in the day when he was on BBB boards as private only.
Now its a crapshoot for him, international look to serbia, and spain for good suppliers. Domestic are all e-mail only and not allowed on this board. Least all that I know of anyway, to risky these days, things have changed with gear very rapidly in the last decade.
Registered: 12/30/02
Posts: 339
Loc: The Deep South (USA)
Hi,
I've ordered from him several times and always had good luck... and I like the "stealth" stuff... but it comes and goes... like right now he's out of the 450mg/ml supertest so I'm sitting and waiting.
genxxlgear.com is good... ships from all over but has been very reliable for me
Registered: 07/03/08
Posts: 139
Loc: A galaxy far, far away
Yeah i heard about genx and was gonna go there but the site said they were out of stock on dang near everything.. Hopefully I'm not one of the selected to loose on alinshop we should know in a week or 2, i got the shipping email saying it was sent but hell anyone could send an email.
To be fair (and its early) but my experince so far has been very professional with alin
Registered: 07/04/07
Posts: 26
Loc: Carolina Panther Zone
Genx prices are much higher though. I've never ordered from them so I don't know about the quality but I know the stuff from Alin is good and the price of the stealth is great. And the free goodies you get to help offset the western union fees are a nice bonus too. Hopefully I'll never lose another package again and I plan to be a customer for life if that is the case.
Registered: 07/04/07
Posts: 26
Loc: Carolina Panther Zone
Most of my orders would arrive in 10-14 days in the southeastern US. I always did the registered mail with tracking. The last order I made about 5 months ago and it took almost a month to get here but that was because I guess he ran out of stock on the stuff I ordered. This is my first time ordering the stealth products. Did you order any stealth?
Registered: 07/03/08
Posts: 139
Loc: A galaxy far, far away
NOt this time orderd one of his kits, but didnt do the tracking so i could remain somewhat anym which may have been a mistake we'll see. When you used tracking you giving a real name?
Registered: 07/04/07
Posts: 26
Loc: Carolina Panther Zone
Yeah, I always used my real name. I think there could be a problem with the postman delivering if it was a different name....not really sure though. His packaging was always the best I've ever seen and I don't know how I didn't get the 1 package from the last order. I hope he won't refuse to send me my next order since I had a problem with the last one. You a member of SE too?
Registered: 07/03/08
Posts: 139
Loc: A galaxy far, far away
yes as well as alinsboard. I noticed several on there complaining they havent gotten their order for months at a time hope that doesnt happen to me. guess next time I'll use tracking options just didnt want to give out all my real info
I ordered from Alin a few years ago and everything went fine, Shipment came in like 10 days. But back in April I placed a order ($700) and got the tracking number and confirmation. I still have not gotten ANYTHING. Alin won't answer any of my e-mail and they won't address my questions on the Alinboard site.
When i put the tracking number into USPS.com it kept saying that the sending country was preparing to ship it and when I put it into the http://www.posta-romana.ro website it said that it had already shipped.
AlinShop would have had a customer for life... Oh well.
Registered: 07/04/07
Posts: 26
Loc: Carolina Panther Zone
$700 lost....that really sucks. I hope that we can get a lot of people on this site telling of their experiences to see if that is becoming a standard problem with him now. I think my next order will be just the minimum required just in case. Did you report the problem to SE?
Registered: 07/04/07
Posts: 26
Loc: Carolina Panther Zone
I know this is a little off topic but I think I just had the same thing happen with Clickdrugstore. Placed my order July 24th and still says pending and they didn't answer my email if it has shipped or will ship soon. Anyone else use them before? Should I be worried?
Registered: 07/03/08
Posts: 139
Loc: A galaxy far, far away
Jt I havent used click before but we should post that under a new thread or many on this one may not see it and if they are not producing peps need to know.
JLunch man that is exactly what i was afraid of , Notchop states above Alin is a "sniper" sometime you get it and others you dont.
I'm waiting to see which category I fall into. per the shipping guidelines should be in within the next 2 weeks. I will keep you all updated.
Jlunch i woulod urge you to keep emailing him as well as posting the mods on alinboard unitll you get a reply.
Registered: 07/04/07
Posts: 26
Loc: Carolina Panther Zone
Yeah, I know I shouldn't ask that on this thread but I posted it on the thread for questions about click and haven't gotten any replies. I wonder since JLunch has the tracking number for his Alin order, maybe it got stopped at customs? Seems strange that it shows that it was shipped from posta-romano and usps shows the number also but just not received yet. The one I didn't get showed on the posta-romano website and just shows they are expecting to ship it. Nothing at all on usps. Really sucks cause that was my EQ.
#749341 - 08/18/0808:57 PMRe: My Experince with Alinshop.in
[Re: Ludacris74]
NOTCHTOPNOTCHTOP
Banned. Promoting email sources by PM
Enthusiast
Registered: 05/27/08
Posts: 236
Ludacris..
Actually I posted him as "the sniper" as that is based on his prior military background from a LONG time back..nothing to do with selective scamming, which seems to be the case as he has went public. Plenty of better gear suppliers, look to serbia, and spain for the best.
Domestically be cautious as counterfeits are aplenty , underground garbage is something I would NEVER touch but I know many that have had fantastic results with reputable labs, I spare no expense on something that I run year round and inject into my body.
But thats just my personal preference...I am a name brand guy :P
Registered: 11/15/05
Posts: 140
Loc: Chuck E Cheese's
Originally Posted By: Ludacris74
Never tried ?Axio? whats the scoop on Axio? always heard good things about Genxxl ,if they have what you want in stock go for it.
Their the same as GenXXL, AxioLabs is their product/site and Syntrop is their newer product, which I'd love to try, man do things change quick in this biz, AxioLabs's Testaplex E & Trenaplex A is "Notch Top" (jk with you) lol for real tho the [censored] is good a little pain after the shot with the Test tho but nothing to cry about...
Here bro and they're not a scam but there is a site trying to copy their site address but you can easily verify it thru the source checker link but this one is the real deal:
#749518 - 08/19/0807:39 AMRe: My Experince with Alinshop.in
[Re: BrianTheDog]
NOTCHTOPNOTCHTOP
Banned. Promoting email sources by PM
Enthusiast
Registered: 05/27/08
Posts: 236
Test and Tren....great stack. My wife doesn't like it as its as androgenic as it gets and can make me a little irritable.
Those prices are awfully high for underground lab m8. But I guess if quality is good..Just personally I stick to the pharm grade name brand myself but thats just me.
I have used Alin a number of times and always got a prompt delivery (I am in UK)... They have even mistakenly added extra stealth sachets of Tren too, and usually they give too many orals regardless of what you order...
On a less positive note, some of the BP orals that he sells are bunk... Stay away from the BP Clomid and BO Anapolon. They just don't work. At all.