 |
 |
 |
 |
#74101 - 02/23/04 07:48 AM
Destinyrx - 10% Discount for VIP's

|
Melody
Moderator
Pooh-Bah
Registered: 03/20/03
Posts: 1498
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
|
This is the official thread for questions, comments, and general info about Destinyrx.
If you ordered from them and have an ordering experience to share please use the other thread.
For more information about Destinyrx, discount codes, and to see the feedback thread click here
Whois info, public info, on March 31, 2008:
IP Address: 65.61.213.75 IP Location - Ontario - Toronto - Doteasy Technology Inc Registrant: DestinyRx.Com 41 Lancaster Street Hillsborough Alabang, Muntinlupa City 1780 PH
Domain name: DESTINYRX.COM
Administrative Contact: Puno, Edward 41 Lancaster Street Hillsborough Alabang, Muntinlupa City 1780 PH 632-8094453 Technical Contact: Hostmaster, Domain Suite 210 - 3602 Gilmore Way Burnaby, BC V5G 4W9 CA (604) 434-4307 Fax: (604) 608-6832
Registrar of Record: In2net Network Inc. Record last updated on 17-Feb-2008. Record expires on 15-Aug-2008. Record created on 15-Aug-2002.
Domain servers in listed order: DNS1.DOTEASY.COM 65.61.198.11 DNS2.DOTEASY.COM 65.61.199.11
Domain status: clientTransferProhibited clientUpdateProhibited
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#74109 - 05/03/04 03:50 PM
Re: Destinyrx - Free 10% More Product for VIPīS
|
pecan
Enthusiast
Registered: 09/09/03
Posts: 264
Loc: KINDA N.W.
|
I have ordered from Destiny quite a few times, all with very Good results. I ordered 200 vals march 30th, not received, in the mean time ordered another 200 april14th not received. They said they had re-sent all of them thru sure-express and gave me a tracking #. I have been checking that # and they were in Manila the 23rd of April, and then they departed Manila 4-28-04, it says....Then there are 3 waiting for agent reports, 1st4-29 2nd4-30 3rd5-03 Does anyone know what that means? I am down to 2 valiums and none to take their place. I've e-mailed them a million times and get all kinds of excuses. on the 23rd of April, they said that was the first e-mail, they had got from me, which is bull, cause Edward, And Joey confirmed both orders the next day after I made them. Has anyone Else had problems like this with these guys? Is there another place I can get some cheap generic 10mg. Val fast? All I know is they have my money and I have nothing......... Can someone please help???...........Pecan
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#74112 - 06/06/04 03:39 AM
Re: Destinyrx - Free 10% More Product for VIPīS
|
SAINT
Member
Registered: 02/11/03
Posts: 100
Loc: MIDWEST
|
How long does the register mail take. I can it for take 2-3 weeks 3-5 weeks means I have to order in the 5 days. I hope they and his daddy can get them here in 5 days.
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#74120 - 06/16/04 09:19 PM
Re: Destinyrx - Free 10% More Product for VIPīS
|
Masta_Noid
Board Addict
Registered: 12/01/03
Posts: 352
|
Quote:
Placed an order for generic Vs on 5/23
Rec'd email from Destiny saying they had gone out in the mail (regular) on 5/24 Rec'd my order on 6/10; but the postmark was 6/3, not 5/24...
Quote:
I beleive they did give you honest information. On several previous orders from Destiny, they have informed me that they DO send out when they say they do, but can lay around the post office for several weeks. All in all I'd say you received your order in a reasonable amount of time.
You think ten days is a reasonable amount of time? Must be an IOP, eh?? If what he said about the postmark is true, I'd say they simply passed the buck on to the messenger. But if this is an IOP 10 days isn't bad.
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#74121 - 06/17/04 08:32 AM
Re: Destinyrx - Free 10% More Product for VIPīS
|
sherryj
Journeyman
Registered: 01/26/02
Posts: 80
|
Quote:
I then ordered the 110 Roche 10 Milligram. This time I paid the $6.00 registered mail. Now they wont reurn my e email. In fact ome of the emails have been disconnected.
I followed the instructions to the tea. Send an email every 3 days. going on 4 weeks now. So we cancelled the credit card. The credit card company told me there was no such thing as a www. destinyrx.com. No wonder they dont asnswer.
They bill under another name...authorize.net estore...something like that.
Did you email both sales@destinyrx.com and shipping@destinyrx.com
Try both, hopefully you will get a reply. I have used them for awhile and they have been a trustworthy OP for me, and I've had no problems with them. Might just be a glitch. Hope your order comes through!
Good luck!
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#74122 - 06/24/04 12:42 AM
Re: Destinyrx - Free 10% More Product for VIPīS
|
toomuchpain
Member
Registered: 05/15/04
Posts: 127
Loc: Around
|
HELLO I THINK YOU HAVE YOUR IOP'S MIXED UP.DESTINY IS ONE OF THE FINEST IOP'S ON THE NET & ON DB'S INTERNATIONL LIST.THEY ARE IN BUSINESS & DOING VERY WELL I MIGHT SAY I DO NOT KNOW WHO YOU CALLED & THEY SAID DESTINY WAS OUT OF BUSINESS OR DID NOT EXIST BUT THEY ARE GIVING YOU A LINE OF IT. SOUNDS LIKE YOU MAY HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AN EASY WAY OUT OF YOUR OBLIGATION. IF YOU GO TO www.destinyrx.com or
e- mail sales@destinyrx.com I can bank on it youll find tham quite alive & in business.E mail to edward & tell him your situation ,they have some of the 'BEST " customer service in the business. I think you need to think who you orderd from because it wasn't Destiny RX guarenteed
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#74125 - 06/27/04 12:09 PM
Re: Destinyrx - Free 10% More Product for VIPīS
|
toomuchpain
Member
Registered: 05/15/04
Posts: 127
Loc: Around
|
HEY SAINT GO TO THERE WEB SIGHT www.destinyrx.com & look down around the bottom of the left hand side .You will see a company called autorizeznet. or something very close to that. Click on their LOGO & lo & behold a toll free # will appear,give them your info. did you print your order with the order # on it ? If U did you in good shape. you have to call them because Destiny is "ALIVE & WELL"
GOOD LUCK!!!!!
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
| |