 |
 |
 |
 |
#683332 - 04/13/08 04:11 PM
http://bluestareu.bravehost.com - legit?
 
|
BlackD
Stranger
Registered: 02/04/06
Posts: 4
|
Has anyone more informations about http://bluestareu.bravehost.com ? I have found this website in a Newsgroup and not more informations. :-(
I think, that i make a small test order in next time.
Thanks!
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#691274 - 04/30/08 11:34 AM
Re: http://bluestareu.bravehost.com - legit?
[Re: sugarbabe_4]
|
sugarbabe_4
Enthusiast
Registered: 01/14/06
Posts: 287
Loc: Mid-Atlantic region
|
Bumping to see if anyone else has heard of this place or used them.
And BlackD, if you're out there, can you reveal where you found this source--I mean, the newsgroup name? No one on that newsgroup had used this Bluestareu place? Maybe a Google search will turn up something. Just curious, because someone has to have used them in addition to you if it's been posted. Wonder how people find these sites.
Edited to add: Just did a Google search for both the link and just "Bluestareu" and the only results are this topic on DB and a few mentions on a Ketamine message board. I also found a webpage that has information on the Bluestareu bravehost site's web traffic peak times, visitors per day, etc., and it looks like it is getting some views, around 12 a day, which isn't bad for a Bravehost site that just went up about a month ago. Most of the visitors are from the US and Germany, incidentally. But I can't find anyone other than BlackD who's successfully received from them. But perhaps it's just a matter of time until we get more feedback. Just thought I'd post that in case anyone was contemplating this place.
Edited by sugarbabe_4 (04/30/08 11:46 AM) Edit Reason: Add some info
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#691524 - 04/30/08 06:04 PM
Re: http://bluestareu.bravehost.com - legit?
[Re: sugarbabe_4]
|
uluvme
Pooh-Bah
Registered: 02/06/08
Posts: 1059
|
Bumping to see if anyone else has heard of this place or used them.
And BlackD, if you're out there, can you reveal where you found this source--I mean, the newsgroup name? No one on that newsgroup had used this Bluestareu place? Maybe a Google search will turn up something. Just curious, because someone has to have used them in addition to you if it's been posted. Wonder how people find these sites.
Edited to add: Just did a Google search for both the link and just "Bluestareu" and the only results are this topic on DB and a few mentions on a Ketamine message board. I also found a webpage that has information on the Bluestareu bravehost site's web traffic peak times, visitors per day, etc., and it looks like it is getting some views, around 12 a day, which isn't bad for a Bravehost site that just went up about a month ago. Most of the visitors are from the US and Germany, incidentally. But I can't find anyone other than BlackD who's successfully received from them. But perhaps it's just a matter of time until we get more feedback. Just thought I'd post that in case anyone was contemplating this place.
My exact thoughts.Sugarbabe i think this member started the site.I dont trust him or his site.
_________________________
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#701189 - 05/20/08 01:40 AM
Re: http://bluestareu.bravehost.com - legit?
[Re: Orbital]
|
Orbital
Newbie
Registered: 04/26/08
Posts: 38
|
Yesterday (19/05/2008) the envelope arrived in my home!!!
Excellent packaging (i cannot explain it in detail for obivous reasons ), fast shipping, and awesome quality K!
For me,BluestarEU is absolutely LEGIT!
Edited by Orbital (05/20/08 01:51 AM)
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#704781 - 05/26/08 01:40 PM
Re: http://bluestareu.bravehost.com - legit?
[Re: Orbital]
|
halla1
Member
Registered: 01/20/06
Posts: 117
|
Anyone else ordered from these guys yet?
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#705276 - 05/27/08 02:49 PM
Re: http://bluestareu.bravehost.com - legit?
[Re: halla1]
|
Orbital
Newbie
Registered: 04/26/08
Posts: 38
|
New URL is http://bluestareu.cjb.net/ 
It seems like you can also trace your order now, cool feature!
Edited by Orbital (05/27/08 02:57 PM)
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#705469 - 05/28/08 12:48 AM
Re: http://bluestareu.bravehost.com - legit?
[Re: NotBillGates]
|
halla1
Member
Registered: 01/20/06
Posts: 117
|
Where do i register?
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#706402 - 05/29/08 05:16 PM
Re: http://bluestareu.bravehost.com - legit?
[Re: SMC777120]
|
halla1
Member
Registered: 01/20/06
Posts: 117
|
keep us updated!
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#706748 - 05/30/08 10:31 AM
Re: http://bluestareu.bravehost.com - legit?
[Re: SMC777120]
|
Oxy80
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 03/30/08
Posts: 1656
|
May I ask you SMC777120, what did you order?
Please disregard if you wish to keep your order private.
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#706767 - 05/30/08 10:51 AM
Re: http://bluestareu.bravehost.com - legit?
[Re: Oxy80]
|
Orbital
Newbie
| | | | | |