 |
 |
 |
 |
#682338 - 04/11/08 09:33 AM
StarliteRx.com - 10% More Meds for VIPīs
 
|
Melody
Moderator
Pooh-Bah
Registered: 03/20/03
Posts: 1498
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
|
This is the official thread for questions, comments, and general info about StarliteRx.com.
If you ordered from them and have an ordering experience to share please use the other thread.
Their main thread before we added them to our list: http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard/ubbthreads.php/ubb/showflat/Number/632099/fpart/1
For more information about StarliteRx.com, discount codes, and to see the feedback thread click here
Whois info, public info, on April 11, 2008:
IP Address: 208.109.181.164 IP Location - New York - New York - Godaddy.com Inc Registrant: Domains by Proxy, Inc. DomainsByProxy.com 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States
Domain Name: STARLITERX.COM Created on: 05-Jan-08 Expires on: 06-Jan-10 Last Updated on: 05-Jan-08
Administrative/Technical Contact: Private, Registration Domains by Proxy, Inc. DomainsByProxy.com 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States (480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599
Domain servers in listed order: NS07.DOMAINCONTROL.COM NS08.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#683066 - 04/12/08 10:09 PM
Re: StarliteRx.com - 10% More Meds for VIPīs
[Re: ]
|
jl767
Threadhead
Registered: 08/12/05
Posts: 836
Loc: Gotham
|
I have only used them once, but they were spot on. I am probably going to give them another shot next week I'll keep you updated. Give them a try they will do you right.
----The Big Shill-----
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#683404 - 04/13/08 08:36 PM
Re: StarliteRx.com - 10% More Meds for VIPīs
[Re: Melody]
|
looncat
Veteran
Registered: 02/15/07
Posts: 691
Loc: Living, Loving & Laughing...!
|
Please consider this as an up front "heads up" regarding registration with Starliterx.com.
This is just a comment I thought I would make that might be relevant to new registrants. Registration with StarliteRx is still open. To register, they require an e-mail to a specific contact address in which you provide your name, address (location: city, state and country), and phone number.
This morning I received a very polite e-mail from the contact address stating they are unable to register me on their website for the reason that my location is in what they referred to as a "hot spot" and so they refused registration for the stated purpose of "avoiding problems" or "trouble" in the future.
So, if you do receive this kind of e-mail, they seem to feel your location has delivery or seizure issues. They provide the names of several Mail Forwarding Services you may wish to use should you, like me, be located in a dangerous "hot spot" they refuse to service for their stated reasons.
I just thought you may wish to be aware that you might possibly be rejected from registering based soley on your physical location (mailing address).
_________________________
THE ART OF THE BRAIN (UCLA):"Yesterday, today and tomorrow. Giving new hope for brain cancer survival"
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
| |