 |
 |
 |
 |
#668700 - 03/16/08 12:07 AM
http://globalpharm.blogspot.com
|
djplayboy
Journeyman
Registered: 08/18/06
Posts: 76
|
http://globalpharm.blogspot.com
any one used these before? gud prices..... maybe a little too gud.
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#679647 - 04/05/08 06:33 PM
Re: http://globalpharm.blogspot.com
[Re: geist]
|
castlecrazy
Banned shill using our PM system to solicit scams and email sources
Member
Registered: 05/23/07
Posts: 101
Loc: United Kingdom
|
Well I have to say that my orders with GPO have all been 100% perfect. And they are in PK so the prices are NOT low at all. In fact they must be making a tidy profit. I happen to know that Roche Valium cosless than half of what they charge in a PK pharmacy, and a box of 30 x 2mg Ativan in Karachi costs about $1.50. 30 x Valium are less than $1. What you should really be saying is that most PK sites are complete rip-offs, charging US prices and making like 10,000% profit. Offshore the prime example. Global haven't ever scammed me or any of my friends, so I consider them safe, quality is great, and delivery four or five days. Only once did they take eight days. Also I can pay by Ukash or Pecunix, which avoids any fees like WU or MG. One of my favourite sources, and they sell temazepam 'eggs' too! Pity they also carry that garbage brand, Restoril. The worst temazepam I ever had. Why anybody even considers buying that particular brand is a mystery to me, 30mg cap feels more like a 10mg tab or less than a 20mg egg. If you feel it at all! CC
Edited by castlecrazy (04/05/08 06:36 PM) Edit Reason: typos, one addition.
_________________________
Admin note: this user is a chill for globalpharm.blogspot.com is using our PM system to promote the scam web and email sources and asks people to delete his solicitations by PM instead of reporting them... one member reported this poster is saying "REMEMBER TO DELETE ALL OUR PMs BECAUSE... THE OWNER OF THIS BOARD IS A PAID DEA INFORMANT...". Thank you for reporting lowlifers like this... please report solicitor as it is best for all, except crooks, if things are discussed in the open
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#745783 - 08/12/08 02:28 PM
Re: http://globalpharm.blogspot.com
[Re: surm00]
|
halla1
Member
Registered: 01/20/06
Posts: 119
|
Any newer experiences?
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#751953 - 08/23/08 07:28 AM
Re: http://globalpharm.blogspot.com
[Re: halla1]
|
onetimedeal
Banned. Offering meds...
Board Addict
Registered: 07/15/08
Posts: 375
Loc: NOT GOOGLE
|
Yes. I ordered from them about 3 months ago. Received nice pkg with extra rivitrol. I placed a second order, and nothing. I have been emailing them back and forth for the past few weeks, been waiting over a month and a half for this shipment. Each time I email them they ask; Remind me of your order, and, what is your address. They said they will reship, and proof of shipment will be emailed to me. I am still waiting. It was only a hundred bucks, but I want my meds. IMO. They seem to ship once, then when you make a bigger order they keep your money. On their website it mentions something about 2006, but they have only been around, at least this site has, for only a few months. Be careful, order small. If you can't afford to loose your money to them, then don't order. I will keep posted my progress with them.
_________________________
The signpost on the road to hell reads: Heaven, straight ahead ~> Don't bother to google me, why would you anyway?
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#753408 - 08/25/08 08:22 PM
Re: http://globalpharm.blogspot.com
[Re: Oxy80]
|
onetimedeal
Banned. Offering meds...
Board Addict
Registered: 07/15/08
Posts: 375
Loc: NOT GOOGLE
|
This is the correspondence I have had with them for the past couple of months;
Also, they try to make you believe that they have been around since 2006 or 2007. This is not true. They are only a few months old. I am not sure, but I have heard where people place test orders, everything works out fine, then they place a lager order, and they are like Houdini, vanished. Here's my correspondence with them for the past two months; >ok, your order will ship tues. (drug name) do not ship from >USA. It >doesn't say that on our website. Read it again. >On Sun, 29 Jun 2008 18:46:28 -0500 xxx@xxx.com >wrote: >My mailing address is;
123 fake street fake city, fk 11234
next email..........
ok please send me an alternate address to ship to.
On Wed, 30 Jul 2008 21:28:39 -0500 xxx@xxx.com wrote: >Hi, it's been 30 days since you shipped my order! I didn't get >anything! >I've referred you to a few people so far. I am a very active >member >on numerous different pharmacy information sites; >xxx.com >xxxxxx.com >and plenty more.... > >I would like a refund, or a reship please. > >Please let me know as to how you will go about to resolve this >issue. > >Sincerely. > >xx > >On Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:21:12 -0400 globalpharmonline@xxx.com >wrote: >> >>ok, your order will ship tues. xxxxxxx do not ship from USA. >It >> >>doesn't say that on our website. Read it again. >>On Sun, 29 Jun 2008 18:46:28 -0500 xxx@xxx.com wrote: >>>My mailing address is; >>> >>>xxxxxxxxxxxxxx >>> >>> >>>Please pkg discreetly. >>> >>>sorry for all the emails. >>> >>>thanks again
more correspondance..........
Confirm with mewhat your order was so I don't forget anything.
more............
what name should I put on it and what is your order so I make sure I have it right.
more.............
sure remind me to send proof of mailing.
I wrote; On Wed, 20 Aug 2008 23:10:10 -0500 xxx@xxx.com wrote: >Send me a proof of mailing. >I don't feel too good about this transaction to be honest. >Please send my package asap. It's been almost 2 months. >I am in desperate need of these meds asap. >You won't be sorry. I will make it worth your while. >Don't try to scam me please. > >Thank you again, > >OTD
more..........
I will reship on monday and send proof of mailing when I send.
On Fri, 22 Aug 2008 15:41:29 -0500 xxx@xxx.com wrote: >What is the current status on my order?
They keep running me around, asking me what my address is, what my name is etc. etc. Be careful with these guys. The first order was great. I got what I ordered, plus some extras, within a week. Now it's been over two months. I think they are selective scammers. They get you with a few small orders, then when youo order big, they don't deliver. Be careful.
_________________________
The signpost on the road to hell reads: Heaven, straight ahead ~> Don't bother to google me, why would you anyway?
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
| |