 |
 |
 |
 |
#618823 - 12/26/07 08:28 AM
Re: Ritalin souces?
[Re: buddybar]
|
edgar81
Banned. soliciting. Asking people to PM for secret source. Info must be posted for all to see and comment.
Stranger
Registered: 12/14/07
Posts: 15
|
http://www.stelizarx.com or stelizabethrx.com
has strattera,ritalin and foccalin
just type in methylphenidate or metilfenidato
kan I ask yall somthin can you break the extended release
and get a better dosage or biovalability out of it
peace If you click on the link you get a 5%discount i know for sure like about 152.00 for 60 tabs 10mg
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#637201 - 01/24/08 05:00 PM
Re: Ritalin souces?
[Re: ChIBoY]
|
clanger
Newbie
Registered: 01/10/07
Posts: 43
|
I was on the verge of placing an order from St. Elizabeths until I search other forums and found out they are a polished looking SCAMMER.
I only buy Ritalin, which isn't easy to find. I have read this forum for a few years now, and found an number of IOP's with enough long-term positive reports to take a chance on them. When I ordered from them, I initially had success. I would share my successes on the forum, to contribute to the success of the forum. I would have successful repeat orders until eventually I would be left waiting, then receive a LL or no responses to my emails. I would report these failures and then start my research again. This process repeated itself thru 4+ IOPs, with each one eventually taking my money and running.
Even though I had made numerous postings over a long period of time (hundreds), someone did their search on my postings and concluded I was a Shill! I was banned from the forums, feeling very betrayed and misjudged. The false judgement was based upon poor detective work, concluding that all of my postings had been in support of IOPs that eventually went bad. These IOPs included well-supported places like RxPuraVida (which fell victim to seizures, not being crooks.) Real detective work would have discovered that the common thread in all of my postings was an IOP offering Ritalin.
Anyway, I am not sure why I felt the need to share this information but it felt good doing it. Needless to say, I have a new identity (for the past 12 months)and spend most time reading and not posting. I don't like being a taker and not giving, but you can see why I am shy.
I am now posting in search of Ritalin after GalacticPharm.Com became the latest "good source" that burned me. (Another one who had been reliable was email only, so I can't share that one as I would be banned AND he has also now burned me!)
Keep posting and let me know if you find a reliable IOP for Ritalin. (I am aware of some IOPs mentioned in other posts but the prices are SO high, I can't bring myself to order from them.)
NOTE: Please pardon me repeating much of what I wrote in a posting in another forum, but I thought my chance of locating Ritalin might be better here and also to warn readers of some bad ones. Please don't ban me for repeating myself...
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#640529 - 01/30/08 10:02 AM
Re: Ritalin souces?
[Re: sonnyred]
|
ChIBoY
Stranger
Registered: 01/06/08
Posts: 23
|
http://www.feelfreedom.org is the site recruiterlo is referring to. (Where do they ship from???)
Clanger: Here is a little update with MG
Ordered: 1/23 Shipped: 1/29
Will update when it arrives.
Note: This is my 2nd order from MG, first was Tradea & this time its Novartis.
Edited by ChIBoY (01/30/08 10:08 AM)
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#642505 - 02/01/08 09:40 PM
Re: Ritalin souces?
[Re: ChIBoY]
|
jurnista
Stranger
Registered: 09/07/07
Posts: 14
|
The site that sells 60 10mg ritalins for $85 (as well as 10 oxycodone 80mg for $530): http://www.feelfreedom.org according to the web site registration operates out of, or is registered in Tijuana, Mexico. No big surprise there given the stuff they offer.
Whois inquiry:
Domain ID:D125098899-LROR Domain Name:FEELFREEDOM.ORG Created On:26-Jun-2006 18:14:50 UTC Last Updated On:25-Jun-2007 20:13:57 UTC Expiration Date:26-Jun-2008 18:14:50 UTC Sponsoring Registrar:GoDaddy.com, Inc. (R91-LROR) Status:CLIENT DELETE PROHIBITED Status:CLIENT RENEW PROHIBITED Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED Status:CLIENT UPDATE PROHIBITED Registrant ID:GODA-021295405 Registrant Name:Dolores Fernandez Corona Registrant Street1:Calle H #5784 Registrant Street2:Zona Centro Registrant Street3: Registrant City:Tijuana Registrant State/Province:Baja California Registrant Postal Code:22000 Registrant Country:MX Registrant Phone:+52.6646749178 Registrant Phone Ext.: Registrant FAX: Registrant FAX Ext.: Registrant Email:admon@hostingpage.com Admin ID:GODA-221295405 Admin Name:Dolores Fernandez Corona Admin Street1:Calle H #5784 Admin Street2:Zona Centro Admin Street3: Admin City:Tijuana Admin State/Province:Baja California Admin Postal Code:22000 Admin Country:MX Admin Phone:+52.6646749178 Admin Phone Ext.: Admin FAX: Admin FAX Ext.: Admin Email:admon@hostingpage.com Tech ID:GODA-121295405 Tech Name:Dolores Fernandez Corona Tech Street1:Calle H #5784 Tech Street2:Zona Centro Tech Street3: Tech City:Tijuana Tech State/Province:Baja California Tech Postal Code:22000 Tech Country:MX Tech Phone:+52.6646749178 Tech Phone Ext.: Tech FAX: Tech FAX Ext.: Tech Email:admon@hostingpage.com Name Server:NS1.IBIZDNS.COM Name Server:NS2.IBIZDNS.COM
Edited by jurnista (02/01/08 09:48 PM)
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#643735 - 02/04/08 03:46 PM
Re: Ritalin souces?
[Re: Katatat]
|
ChIBoY
 | | | | | |