VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules
Please be nice to someone on the board today, help someone if you can, take some time to answer a question, and if someone helped you: please send them a thank you message using our private messaging feature

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#295502 - 01/24/06 04:41 PM Destinyrx.com??? Has anyone ever used this site???
hellsmanik Offline
Member

Registered: 01/13/06
Posts: 93
Hey,

I was just wondering if anyone has ever purchased anything from this site.

I have talked to them about a medication that is not listed on their site and they seem to offer decent prices. However, I was hoping someone could tell me if they have had any success with this site in the past.

THANKS

Ps~ I'm not 100% sure this is a IOP.

Top
#295503 - 01/24/06 04:43 PM Re: Destinyrx.com??? Has anyone ever used this site???
B7467 Offline
Banned, one more ID to shill, create trouble WillyGoat, DEAAnderson, turdboy1988 etc, etc.

Registered: 06/16/05
Posts: 342
Never ordered but I've heard pretty good reviews about them. I would never pay their prices personally though.
_________________________
"Reality is merely an illusion, albeit a very persistent one." - Albert Einstein (1879-1955)

Top
#295504 - 01/24/06 04:49 PM Re: Destinyrx.com??? Has anyone ever used this site???
hellsmanik Offline
Member

Registered: 01/13/06
Posts: 93
Well they are acctually running a fairly decent deal on Roche Valiums right now.
10mg 100 tablets, plus 30 free!!! US$109.95 for 130 tablets

I guess thats a good deal. I'm kind of new to the whole IOP scene.

Top
#295505 - 01/24/06 05:29 PM Re: Destinyrx.com??? Has anyone ever used this site???
eppertheleper Offline
Old Hand

Registered: 09/05/02
Posts: 394
Loc: Midwest US
You can get 300 10mg valium for $100 from one of the IOP's, can't remember which one, though. Sorry.
_________________________
My eye! I'm not supposed to get pudding in it! ---Lenny Leonard

Top
#295506 - 01/24/06 06:09 PM Re: Destinyrx.com??? Has anyone ever used this site???
Not2bad Offline
Member

Registered: 01/07/06
Posts: 84
Yea, we all know of that "special". You either get a phoney LL, or Vals that have been through the ringer. I think they are old to begin with, stored in a hot, humid environmet, than subjected to teperature shock in the cargo hold of thee plane. I'd pay maybe $15 for that deal. Still a long shot. I think we all know who we are talking about here, so I will not name names. Twinkle, twinkle. little......

Top
#295507 - 01/25/06 08:15 AM Re: Destinyrx.com??? Has anyone ever used this site???
kittykilla Offline
Newbie

Registered: 08/01/05
Posts: 33
Quote:

You can get 300 10mg valium for $100 from one of the IOP's, can't remember which one, though. Sorry.




Starlite is the IOP you are thinking of - I am very satisfied with them as well

Top
#295508 - 01/25/06 10:40 AM Re: Destinyrx.com??? Has anyone ever used this site???
mdc2 Offline
Journeyman

Registered: 04/01/05
Posts: 66
Anything beats Destiny's trash meds and lousy customer service. Especially the $15.00 special

Top


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody