 |
 |
 |
 |
#953828 - 11/02/09 05:09 PM
Re: Scam?
[Re: Administrator]
|
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6596
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
|
I've received the same email a couple of times now. Once again just today. Same address for money order destination. Not sure if I'm allowed to post the email address they're sending from?Shows up in the "spam" folder. Leave the money order blank! You can post it, we want you to post it, post the cpmplete message, post all the email headers, IP, etc... and if it is not clear: we like all info to be posted... the more info we all have the better... If you have the time please report this scammer to the mail box and mail forwarding company... Mail Room (863) 682-0505 1543 Us Highway 98 S, Lakeland, FL 33801 Just tell them what Box 206 is doing... Can a few of you please call the Mail Room to ask why these crooks can use their service to scam people? Would like to know what they say. They know what is happening... Maybe the crooks own the mail service... The Mail Room can also be reached via their Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lakeland-FL/The-Mail-Room-of-Lakeland/198520455087?v=info
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#958382 - 11/09/09 07:35 AM
Re: Scam?
[Re: Administrator]
|
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6596
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
|
I've received the same email a couple of times now. Once again just today. Same address for money order destination. Not sure if I'm allowed to post the email address they're sending from?Shows up in the "spam" folder. Leave the money order blank! You can post it, we want you to post it, post the cpmplete message, post all the email headers, IP, etc... and if it is not clear: we like all info to be posted... the more info we all have the better... If you have the time please report this scammer to the mail box and mail forwarding company... Mail Room (863) 682-0505 1543 Us Highway 98 S, Lakeland, FL 33801 Just tell them what Box 206 is doing... Can a few of you please call the Mail Room to ask why these crooks can use their service to scam people? Would like to know what they say. They know what is happening... Maybe the crooks own the mail service... The Mail Room can also be reached via their Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lakeland-FL/The-Mail-Room-of-Lakeland/198520455087?v=info Did any of you call? It sure would be nice to know why the Mail Romm is tolerating or protecting these scammers...
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
|