Please be nice to someone on the board today, help someone if you can, take some time to answer a question, and if someone helped you: please send them a thank you message using our private messaging feature
devilishone
Journeyman
Registered: 09/08/08
Posts: 72
Loc: northeasst usa
Originally Posted By: mamasangel
I did the same thing. Anybody know anything about them at all or are we just going in BLINDLY?
I can tell you that they're technically very observanct from the Website/Internet IP side of things. I went to the site and made an inquiry and received an e-mail from them identifying exactly where I was when I visited their wevbsite, and wanting me to explain the "location of my computer". (I was at work and I could see where they might have gotten the wrong idea) I didn't want to rattle anybodys cage at the time and just replied that it was OK he could ignore the inquiry. My initial thought is that the caution and selectiveness smells more like a startup than a scam. Who know? Guess time will tell.
_________________________
Reason is not automatic. Those who deny it cannot be conquered by it. Do not count on them. Leave them alone. - Ayn Rand
kelmom604
Journeyman
Registered: 11/18/08
Posts: 51
Loc: United States
I think I'll take the plunge and go for it. If i get scammed atleast I can post about it. Less than 100.00, all I can all I can afford to gamble and still live with myself.
Just an update: I am still waiting on my tracking number for my order. They promised to send it today but as of now I haven't got it. I'll post as soon as/IF I get it, that way we can be a bit more certain about the legitimacy of this pharmacy.
I think they are a SCAM. I would advise everyone to hold off ordering--still not even contacted me with my "tracking number", yet when I got someone else to email them they replied almost instantly and were ready and willing to take an order from him...take from that what you will guys
I had been asking Q's for a couple of weeks and always got a answer next day, very well written I may add. I then made a order and sent payment. They got the cash a week ago, promised shipping would happen next day, but since then they are ignoring all but one of my emails, I dont have a tracking # as promised either. I think my cash is gone, but the strange thing is, I was willing to spend a lot more and they knew it but didnt take it......So I dont know where I stand or what to think, if I was you right now, dont order until there is some real feedback.
kelmom604
Journeyman
Registered: 11/18/08
Posts: 51
Loc: United States
Well, i ordered and finally payed on 11/17/09. I got an email from them saying they shipped it on 11/19/09. We'll see if I get anything. I'll post the results for anyone interested.
Well I awoke today to find an envelope from none other than 0800rx.com
They offered to send me an extra free package as they forgot to send me the track for my original order--which I still haven't received.
I guess this is the free package. In it was 20 "Codeisan", made by Belmac. The tablets, in blister packs in original packaging, exp. 02/2014. They have no paracetamol in them which is great, just 28.7mg codeine per pill. Still waiting on one more envelope, but this is a promising development.
If they deliver my other envelope gonna be ordering from them again, the goods I received today are A+++.
You have to register to see their Pain II meds,what ever they are.
_________________________
A common mistake that people make when trying to design something completely fool proof is to underestimate the incredible ingenuity of complete fools.
bld213
Enthusiast
Registered: 02/22/04
Posts: 276
Loc: MS
Ok. I just got what I requested today. Diazepam. Only thing is I have never seen these blister packs before let alone Roche Valium that is scored on both sides with no other imprints and blue in color. The blister has text in a red box that says "respecter les doses prescrites." Apparently French "Take as prescribed." Otherwise the rest is the normal silver with Valium 10mg "Diazépam" written all over it. I tasted one and it does taste like Valium. I've googled my butt off but can't seem to find out anything about them. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
bld213
Enthusiast
Registered: 02/22/04
Posts: 276
Loc: MS
Well I was told by their customer support that that the diazepam I received is made in Switzerland. I'll get a pic of a blister pack ASAP. CS also stated that it's "very rare in the market."
bld213
Enthusiast
Registered: 02/22/04
Posts: 276
Loc: MS
Ok. Finally got my phone working with Windows 7. Here's the blisters. Notice the score. It's the same on both sides with no writing. And again inside the red box it says "respecter les doses prescrites." Someone has to have seen these or knows wth. The exp. date is 7/2013 btw.
bld213
Enthusiast
Registered: 02/22/04
Posts: 276
Loc: MS
This is their reply when I asked about these:
"Valium is made by Roche. Hoffman la Roche. The original product, which you have in your hands now, is very very rare in the market. Its made in Switzerland and because of the fact that they speak German, Italian and French officially in that country some blisters are coming with french or italian - others with german imprints.
This is the real, original Valium. Show it to the guys on drugbuyers...they donīt sea it very often. LOL
Valium made in Switzerland is still THE DIAZEPAM BENCHMARK."
I tried to contact them using the email address on their web site and it would not go through. What is there email address. I registered several days ago and I have not heard back.
_________________________
I believe we should put all addicts and drug seekers on an island so the real chronic pain people can be treated. JMO!
TAZLOVER
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 02/07/09
Posts: 2945
Loc: Gonna take a trip with my budd...
Sounds good. I have copies of my MRI , Xrays and everything else, just don't want my doc knowing about it. That's why I was asking. I'm gonna go ahead and register ans see what happens.
_________________________
There is nothing more precious than having true friends