A friendly rules reminder: The main rule is to be nice and polite to all. Say what you have to say but say it in a polite non offensive way. Do not flame, harass, bash, abuse, or make threats to any person, any company, or any group. Content that is unlawful, obscene, mischievous, vulgar, profane, sexually oriented, racially or religiously discriminating, or otherwise objectionable is not permitted, even if masked.
madkw
Enthusiast
Registered: 05/27/08
Posts: 259
Loc: some were in the sky
i wounder if they ship out of the us CZ i didn't have the country like other palaces only States or maybe !!!! i want ritalin brand name ,reall us made to see the different
ya the prices are the cheapest I found so far for Ritalin... I will def let you know if the are legit when I recieve the product, they seem to do well with email communication post-order.
im no Shill... i wanted feedback before i ordered... but i noticed they took VISA , so i wasnt so worried anymore, as i can alwasy do a chargeback if anything goes wrong...
halfbloodprince
Member
Registered: 05/25/09
Posts: 141
Loc: United States
Yeah, I think I would wait for someone to receive before ordering, I know I don't have $200 dollars to throw around. If anyone that has ordered from other sites before receives I may check them out.
HAHA im not a Shill!! i live in the US , im assuming u guys think i work for that website?? I jsut wanted to see if anyone knew of them before I ordered.. and no one replied so i went ahead and ordered.. geez guys.
Ya im a Ritalin junkie ill admit that, thats why i couldnt wait but im no Shill for any company.
Regardless, if i get legit product ill post it.. if i get scammed ill post that too.
And i dont know where your getting that $200 figure from.. i ordered $130 worth of Ritalin.. thats how much im "throwing around"
I mailed them yesterday to ask about their shipping costs. I got a quick answer that they ship for free and if you use Western Union they would throw in an extra 60 pills if i placed an order for at least 300 pills (ritalin).
I donīt know much about ordering meds online and im pretty fresh here, but this sounds a little to good to be true.
Im pretty desperate to find Ritalin myself so please give all the feedback their is.
Secobarbital
Banned. Soliciting / accepting monies because you are so broke after being "ripped off"
Veteran
Registered: 04/13/09
Posts: 649
Originally Posted By: Ignashov
I mailed them yesterday to ask about their shipping costs. I got a quick answer that they ship for free and if you use Western Union they would throw in an extra 60 pills if i placed an order for at least 300 pills (ritalin).
I donīt know much about ordering meds online and im pretty fresh here, but this sounds a little to good to be true.
Im pretty desperate to find Ritalin myself so please give all the feedback their is.
It's probably because CC companies charge a % when a buisness takes a card. From their point of view its way easier too just go pick up cash from a WU.
_________________________
>>> I welcome all PM's but please do not contact me by PM for lost or forgotten usernames or passwords. Click here to recover your UN or PW online or you can contact us via www.drugbuyers.com/help >>>> please reply to my posts and do not let me be a "thread killer" :-(
Administrator
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6596
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
A few polls to see if the way we moderate matches the way members want the board moderated... (please just vote and if you have to post on this thread post only about pillsstoreonline.net)
_________________________
>>> I welcome all PM's but please do not contact me by PM for lost or forgotten usernames or passwords. Click here to recover your UN or PW online or you can contact us via www.drugbuyers.com/help >>>> please reply to my posts and do not let me be a "thread killer" :-(
I know someone that placed an order for $130 about 3 days ago. They received a tracking number which looks legit but it still does not register when searched. They used a cc for payment and also got 20% extra offer for WU next time. Grammar used in the email was horrible. For example, "Today ur order shipped. within 8 10 10 days u recive the order."
hey guys i am waiting on package from pillsstoreonline.net i checked the tracking number and it says that the item is at canada customs....i noticed no one has been chatting on this since ball game said he got order...does this mean that the site is for real or a scam...let me know !!!
OK, so I ordered some valium from this place. I got a confirmation email with shipping information almost immediately with a tracking number and it took about 8 days to get to me. I got a notification from the post office and I had to go down there and sign for it. Everything worked quite well, but the funny thing is, I never saw the charge show up on my online bank statement??
Anyway, I got the stuff and it's all very legit...blister packs that say it was mfd'd by LaRoche in Pakistan.
Here's the wierd thing. Since it worked well the first time, I ordered more. This time I got no email confirmation and when I checked my bank statement both charges suddenly showed up. I emailed them about 3 days ago to see why I got no confirmation and have yet to get a reply. Still waiting to see what happens.
madkw
Enthusiast
Registered: 05/27/08
Posts: 259
Loc: some were in the sky
im out of the ritalin since three months so i did make an order and will see if i don't get in two weeks to ten days i will charg back for sure i hope they are for reall
OldandWorn
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 09/21/03
Posts: 9848
Loc: Somewhere in the budget
Originally Posted By: Jadirose
OK, so I ordered some valium from this place. I got a confirmation email with shipping information almost immediately with a tracking number and it took about 8 days to get to me. I got a notification from the post office and I had to go down there and sign for it. Everything worked quite well, but the funny thing is, I never saw the charge show up on my online bank statement??
Anyway, I got the stuff and it's all very legit...blister packs that say it was mfd'd by LaRoche in Pakistan.
Here's the wierd thing. Since it worked well the first time, I ordered more. This time I got no email confirmation and when I checked my bank statement both charges suddenly showed up. I emailed them about 3 days ago to see why I got no confirmation and have yet to get a reply. Still waiting to see what happens.
That is very funny. Maybe Lyndon and his family have moved to PAKISTAN and opened a factory there. LaRouche Valium. Priceless. Thank you for the chuckle.