 |
 |
 |
 |
#935467 - 09/26/09 06:34 PM
Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net/
[Re: Bigbarrybear]
|
Veteran
Registered: 04/23/09
Posts: 550
Loc: Out west
|
Well, you have an excellent point, BigBarry, it looks like I am the only one who received. Now I find that incredible! and it wasnt me I would be suspicious! The only thing I can say is, they played their game, and I guess they needed to come thru for somebody in order to gain enough trust to receive the amount of money they desired. After receiving my order, I received this email from him: Hi *** can you post about service here. ed And a week or so later, I received this email: I HAVE SPECIAL PROMO FOR YOU 60 HYDROS 360.00 INCLUDING SHIPPING OR 40 HYDROS $255.00 PLUS FEW XANIES. REGARDS.ED. 'ANY RECOMENDATION FROM YOUR FREINDS. So, we just have to be careful. I'm sorry this happened to you guys, and Im sure Im looking like a Shill about now, but as long as the Admin knows Im not, then Im good. Anyway, I will be keeping up with this to see what transpires in the coming week.
_________________________
Only Fools have no respect for Wisdom...
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#935704 - 09/27/09 02:14 PM
Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net/
[Re: Administrator]
|
Threadhead
Registered: 12/16/03
Posts: 903
Loc: Pennsylvania
|
Have you, any of you, receive unsolicited PM's mentioning http://www.pharmaright2you.net was legit and that it delivered? If yes... who sent the PM's? If you can not post in this forum becasue you do not have 200 posts please PM me the info... Yes I got a PM from: hkmp5ka3 Here is the message: "Hey just FYI i ordered from pharmaright2you on thursday. I paid for next day and received this morning. His communication was pretty good but packaging really sucked. It was nothing like "H" did and that was what I was used to. Everything did arrive though so I'll try one later and let you know if they are real."And also I got a PM from: caren628 Here is the message: "Hi, My name is Caren, I have been a member for 10 years and somehow they only have me at 155 posts. Anyway, I am 3/3 with this company and the owners name is ED. You can email him at pharmaright2you@live.com, nice guy. 1-3 day delivery, by UPS,no signature required. I started using him, when Wholesale was closed and now with their reviews, I am going to stick with him for a while. Just an FYI. Caren"
_________________________
A truly wise man knows his limitations.
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
|