VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules
A friendly rules reminder: The main rule is to be nice and polite to all. Say what you have to say but say it in a polite non offensive way. Do not flame, harass, bash, abuse, or make threats to any person, any company, or any group. Content that is unlawful, obscene, mischievous, vulgar, profane, sexually oriented, racially or religiously discriminating, or otherwise objectionable is not permitted, even if masked.

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#936198 - 09/29/09 12:14 AM reliable source for alprazolam and Valium
StuckintheskY Offline
Newbie

Registered: 09/05/09
Posts: 35
I ordered $250 for #90 2mg alprazolam and I received them. They had no effect whatsoever. They were GG249's. I told the buyer and he said he would send me 180 10mg valium to compensate. I received the valium today in blister packs. They are from Pakistan. They Blister packs say Valium(diazepam) 10mg Roche. So it seemed very legitimate. Well the pills are blue with one score on one side and they say Roche so I figured they were legit. I took one and felt absolutely nothing after a while. Then I took 4 this time which should have definitely had an effect on me and I have felt absolutely nothing. These seem very legitimate and they come from pakistan. The only numbers that I can see are MFG Lic No. 000267 and Roche Pakistan Limited Karachi. and then Regn. No. 03480. I sent the guy I was speaking to the same situation and I am waiting on a response. OH and at the top I think there is something that has to do with the expiration date. It says P01215EX04 14. I've got a ton of these and I they do absolutely nothing. I don't know if this is intentional or what because when they sent the alprazolam it was in a legit medicine bottle. What should I do>? I just want to find a reliable source for my anxiety disorder. Any responses would be greatly appreciated. Thank You

Top
#936314 - 09/29/09 08:32 AM Re: reliable source for alprazolam and Valium [Re: StuckintheskY]
ProjectSatan Offline
Newbie

Registered: 08/20/09
Posts: 39
Loc: kansas
Airsealed was the place to go, but now all their benzo's are indian brand and I havent tried any yet. If or when they restock there EU brands then I would say they are pretty decent but kinda pricey. Worth it in the long run for me though at the time.
_________________________
Have you ever danced with the devil in the pale moonlight?

Top
#936646 - 09/29/09 07:59 PM Re: reliable source for alprazolam and Valium [Re: StuckintheskY]
charlesbranson Offline
Old Hand

Registered: 05/31/09
Posts: 422
You might want to go with Wholesale-Pharmacy for the Valiums...You can read through the thread and you'll see the over-all tone is good...and I believe D has restocked his original Valiums also...so the good ones are back in stock also...all you would have to do is go to the website and look at the country origin for his Valiums...although both are of good quality...Just one is a little better.

Top
#936713 - 09/29/09 11:41 PM Re: reliable source for alprazolam and Valium [Re: charlesbranson]
StuckintheskY Offline
Newbie

Registered: 09/05/09
Posts: 35
Thanks, I'll try different sources.

Top
#936760 - 09/30/09 01:58 AM Re: reliable source for alprazolam and Valium [Re: ]
GoogleRose Offline
Pooh-Bah

Registered: 07/19/09
Posts: 1101
Loc: NW USA
Mj youve made your presence known by multiple post for the same website just using another name
_________________________
"beware of those minions" I like to hunt them down!

Top
#936777 - 09/30/09 02:37 AM Re: reliable source for alprazolam and Valium [Re: ]
nephro Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 09/04/06
Posts: 10017
Loc: NOT 40!
Originally Posted By: mjmatthewjones
hey, just passing a good site!

www.medicareonlinedrugs.com. They have no bad comments


Oh yes they do. And here's another. Your prices are rubbish, and your drug names are wrong. It's a cr@p site.

Top
#936778 - 09/30/09 02:43 AM Re: reliable source for alprazolam and Valium [Re: nephro]
GoogleRose Offline
Pooh-Bah

Registered: 07/19/09
Posts: 1101
Loc: NW USA
Dont trust MJ this website is listed in 9 other topics Just in the last 2wks we've seen new websites up for 1 week the gone the next. Thats just horrible they are coming in here and feeding off of those of us who are in severe pain and others that are too trusting. If not for this site I would have been scammed many times. Thats why Im too afraid to order from these IOP's for narcotic pain meds.
_________________________
"beware of those minions" I like to hunt them down!

Top
#936781 - 09/30/09 02:48 AM Re: reliable source for alprazolam and Valium [Re: GoogleRose]
GoogleRose Offline
Pooh-Bah

Registered: 07/19/09
Posts: 1101
Loc: NW USA
P.S. I just looked at the website medicareonlinedrugs and they didnt even spell Oxycontin correctly. I posted somewhere about another "raj" because when you go to the site it says blah blah 4U
_________________________
"beware of those minions" I like to hunt them down!

Top
#937250 - 10/01/09 03:42 AM Re: reliable source for alprazolam and Valium [Re: GoogleRose]
GoogleRose Offline
Pooh-Bah

Registered: 07/19/09
Posts: 1101
Loc: NW USA
Oh good Admin got rid of this character fast. Not even banned just booted LOL They were loony, like anyone would fall for that.
_________________________
"beware of those minions" I like to hunt them down!

Top
#937794 - 10/02/09 12:35 AM Re: reliable source for alprazolam and Valium [Re: GoogleRose]
StuckintheskY Offline
Newbie

Registered: 09/05/09
Posts: 35
hmm, well I stumbled upon a few personal sources which are way better than any websites and found voguerx.com for the pure codeine I was looking for. Thank you all. For those who are looking for narcotic pain medication like hydrocodone and Oxycontin then look up and buy Kratom. I used it for a while and there are rarely withdrawals and it feels just the same if not better.

Top


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody