VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules

http://www.doctorscripts.com

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Page 8 of 8 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#938012 - 10/02/09 12:09 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: Tall]
musician7 Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 01/04/07
Posts: 4700
Loc: Somewhere In Time
If you read on the Sourcce that Need to Be Black listed thread you will find the new name for this scam site.

I will go and get it and post it.
_________________________


There are two means of refuge from the miseries of life: music and cats

Albert Schweitzer

Top
#938015 - 10/02/09 12:14 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: musician7]
musician7 Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 01/04/07
Posts: 4700
Loc: Somewhere In Time
Here is the new site http://www.dropshippingrx.com.htm

I hope I copied it right.
_________________________


There are two means of refuge from the miseries of life: music and cats

Albert Schweitzer

Top
#938018 - 10/02/09 12:16 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: musician7]
TAZLOVER Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 02/07/09
Posts: 2927
Loc: Hiding in the shadows
http://www.dropshippingrx.com/products.htm

Here it is. Stay away from it.


Edited by TAZLOVER (10/02/09 12:17 PM)
_________________________
I SMELL THEM, THEIR EVERYWHERE

Top
#938022 - 10/02/09 12:18 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: musician7]
TAZLOVER Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 02/07/09
Posts: 2927
Loc: Hiding in the shadows
Musi yours has a couple thing missing out of it. I had to put it in the browser to get it right.
_________________________
I SMELL THEM, THEIR EVERYWHERE

Top
#938025 - 10/02/09 12:21 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: TAZLOVER]
musician7 Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 01/04/07
Posts: 4700
Loc: Somewhere In Time
Thank you. I am not good at that but at least members would get a good idea before someone spotted my mistake. rofl5

I was told early on he had shills lined up and the site would have blue lettering.
_________________________


There are two means of refuge from the miseries of life: music and cats

Albert Schweitzer

Top
#938027 - 10/02/09 12:23 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: musician7]
TAZLOVER Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 02/07/09
Posts: 2927
Loc: Hiding in the shadows
No problem. Were a team right? We catch the bad guys. rofl5 hug wave1
_________________________
I SMELL THEM, THEIR EVERYWHERE

Top
#938028 - 10/02/09 12:24 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: TAZLOVER]
musician7 Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 01/04/07
Posts: 4700
Loc: Somewhere In Time
I was going to take a vacation but you see things happen.
_________________________


There are two means of refuge from the miseries of life: music and cats

Albert Schweitzer

Top
#938033 - 10/02/09 12:27 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: musician7]
Tall Offline
Veteran

Registered: 04/23/09
Posts: 546
Loc: Out west
I requested samples already. Will see if they arrive.
_________________________
Only Fools have no respect for Wisdom...

Top
#938034 - 10/02/09 12:27 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: musician7]
TAZLOVER Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 02/07/09
Posts: 2927
Loc: Hiding in the shadows
No vacations on DB. Too many shills and scammers to get. yes paranoid detective
_________________________
I SMELL THEM, THEIR EVERYWHERE

Top
#938037 - 10/02/09 12:29 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: Tall]
TAZLOVER Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 02/07/09
Posts: 2927
Loc: Hiding in the shadows
Why would you do that when you know they are from pharmaright2u?
_________________________
I SMELL THEM, THEIR EVERYWHERE

Top
#938046 - 10/02/09 12:47 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: TAZLOVER]
Bigbarrybear Offline
Enthusiast

Registered: 10/07/05
Posts: 238
Originally Posted By: TAZLOVER
Why would you do that when you know they are from pharmaright2u?


So they can post how fast and reliable the samples came in which might mislead another one of our members to order from this scum bag scammer...

BBB

Top
#938066 - 10/02/09 01:28 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: musician7]
BoogerCat Offline
Old Hand

Registered: 07/04/02
Posts: 431
Loc: Western State

That was fast. Someone is really doing their homework!

How do/does they/he/she know it's the same people?

bc
_________________________
"I'll have a double-shot caffe mocha vodka valium latte to go, please... And a sawed-off 10-gauge shotgun for scammers."

Top
#938068 - 10/02/09 01:31 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: BoogerCat]
TAZLOVER Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 02/07/09
Posts: 2927
Loc: Hiding in the shadows
You will see comments in the blacklist forum.
_________________________
I SMELL THEM, THEIR EVERYWHERE

Top
#938070 - 10/02/09 01:35 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: BoogerCat]
Administrator Offline
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6596
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
Originally Posted By: BoogerCat

That was fast. Someone is really doing their homework!

How do/does they/he/she know it's the same people?

bc


I know because some of the shills, and multiole ID spammers deleted and banned were promoting both...
_________________________
>>> I welcome all PM's but please do not contact me by PM for lost or forgotten usernames or passwords. Click here to recover your UN or PW online or you can contact us via www.drugbuyers.com/help >>>> please reply to my posts and do not let me be a "thread killer" :-(

Top
#938191 - 10/02/09 04:41 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: TAZLOVER]
lextech Offline
Veteran

Registered: 07/26/05
Posts: 683
Originally Posted By: TAZLOVER
http://www.dropshippingrx.com/products.htm

Here it is. Stay away from it.



and baja-meds.com will send you the same WU info as dropship..so can we add 3 to the mix hmmmm

Top
#938193 - 10/02/09 04:44 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: Administrator]
BoogerCat Offline
Old Hand

Registered: 07/04/02
Posts: 431
Loc: Western State
Originally Posted By: Administrator
Originally Posted By: BoogerCat

That was fast. Someone is really doing their homework!

How do/does they/he/she know it's the same people?

bc


I know because some of the shills I banned were promoting both...


Well DUH. How dumb must they be? Continuing to try and prey on people who think they are "stupider" than they are I guess.

bc
_________________________
"I'll have a double-shot caffe mocha vodka valium latte to go, please... And a sawed-off 10-gauge shotgun for scammers."

Top
#938301 - 10/02/09 09:35 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: BoogerCat]
musician7 Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 01/04/07
Posts: 4700
Loc: Somewhere In Time
We know about baja-meds.

I guess they need to start all over now.

We will find out and they will never be successful here.
_________________________


There are two means of refuge from the miseries of life: music and cats

Albert Schweitzer

Top
#938303 - 10/02/09 09:49 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: musician7]
TAZLOVER Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 02/07/09
Posts: 2927
Loc: Hiding in the shadows
Ditto on that Girlfriend. db detective
_________________________
I SMELL THEM, THEIR EVERYWHERE

Top
#938467 - 10/03/09 10:30 AM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: musician7]
poesque Offline
Old Hand

Registered: 02/06/04
Posts: 468
Thnk you for posting this. You have saved many people from making the same mistake as I did with their previous incarnation, "pharmaright2u".

You go girl!


Your friend,
S

Originally Posted By: musician7
We know about baja-meds.

I guess they need to start all over now.

We will find out and they will never be successful here.

Top
#938607 - 10/03/09 02:41 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: poesque]
musician7 Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 01/04/07
Posts: 4700
Loc: Somewhere In Time
Hi Poesque

I am happy to see these sites outed

I hope now we can have a more peaceful site.

Good to hear from you. love5
_________________________


There are two means of refuge from the miseries of life: music and cats

Albert Schweitzer

Top
#938662 - 10/03/09 04:28 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: musician7]
Bigbarrybear Offline
Enthusiast

Registered: 10/07/05
Posts: 238
Originally Posted By: musician7
Hi Poesque

I am happy to see these sites outed

I hope now we can have a more peaceful site.

Good to hear from you. love5


Amen....

BBB

Top
#938681 - 10/03/09 05:53 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: Bigbarrybear]
Tall Offline
Veteran

Registered: 04/23/09
Posts: 546
Loc: Out west
TAZ, when I posted that I had requested samples from DropShip, I hadnt a clue that they were related to PharmacyRight2you. Please be patient with me, I will catch up.

Im beginning to be suspicious of all new "Western-union Receiving" "Hydrocodone-Supplying" "Sample Giving" sites that pop up on the board.
_________________________
Only Fools have no respect for Wisdom...

Top
#939433 - 10/05/09 04:07 PM Re: http://www.pharmaright2you.net [Re: Tall]
BLC1960 Offline
Veteran

Registered: 09/19/02
Posts: 562
Loc: indiana
Yea, I agree with the "sample" sites popping up. Ive been around awhile and it wasnt until the last year or less Ive heard of places sending samples. Ive heard of Ordering sample packages for a small cost but not free. That makes me very leary of a place.

Top
Page 8 of 8 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody