Admin, Please forgive me if I am breaking Rules here, but I noticed the thread cancunrx.com is no longer here. This has me worried because I had just requested free samples. Any help is appreciated. Thanks
Tall
Veteran
Registered: 04/23/09
Posts: 546
Loc: Out west
Yes, Cancun also sent me samples: 3 hydros (10/325), and one Oxy. which I dont even take. I had to find out what it was, I didnt know and had never seen one before. But I will also use them.
_________________________
Only Fools have no respect for Wisdom...
this place wont even answer my emails i have tried from to differet email accounts
_________________________
"When the government fears the people, there is liberty. When the people fear the government, there is tyranny." T Jefferson Obama in 08
barista
Banned shill for cancunrx and the other crooked site
Stranger
Registered: 05/17/03
Posts: 7
Loc: Brooklyn, NY
I have placed several orders on cancunrx and they have always come through for me. Shipping is UPS and you can get next day, second day or ground depending on how much extra you want to pay. Free two day shipping if it's your first order. Good variety of products. Email Linda if you have questions. She has always gotten back to me the same day.
Cryptodiran
Enthusiast
Registered: 03/20/02
Posts: 260
Loc: Need to know basis
I got this message from Oscar and am passing it on (I don't know any more information than what is here):
"HEY NEED TO ASK YOU A FAVOR THE THING IS MY FRIEND LINDA IS STARTING TO WORK BY HER SELF AND I TRYING TO HEALP HER TO PROMOTE HER WEB SITE www.CANCUNRX.COM COULD YOU POST OR OPEN A TREAT FOR HER ON BATANTLY ILL SECCION"
_________________________
"They call this war a cloud over the land. But they made the weather and then they stand in the rain and say '$h!t', it's raining!"
Odman
Threadhead
Registered: 06/24/08
Posts: 829
Loc: Lost in America
Sells Oxy and Hydro? Always a bad sign for a site being real. Not casting aspersions on you C. Its just that an extremely high number of sites that advertise these two along with Adderall (which she doesn't) turn out to be scams.
Administrator
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6596
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
i sort of like you but please do not push your luck. For starters why would anyone worry about an order for free samples? That is ridiculous and no reason to break our posting Rules which are here to protect readers from shills and scammers!
You need 200 posts to post about the blatantly illegal vendors that ship from USA... and our policy is to delete all posts and threads about made outside this forum (you must know that already!)
Do not post about them outside this forum... NO EXCUSES!!!
_________________________
>>> I welcome all PM's but please do not contact me by PM for lost or forgotten usernames or passwords. Click here to recover your UN or PW online or you can contact us via www.drugbuyers.com/help >>>> please reply to my posts and do not let me be a "thread killer" :-(
HottieAt50
Enthusiast
Registered: 09/10/05
Posts: 252
Loc: West Coast
I don't know if this is important or not, but I clicked on the link and it did look like something I would like to try if they turn out to be on the up and up,so I clicked on bookmark and it says medical source pharmacy...Is this the same place? When I type in medical source pharmacy, the site no longer exists..
Hottie
_________________________
Do something nice for a stranger today, and don't tell anyone about it.
Amazing. These guys have gotten so sophisticated with their business model that they are now franchising. When you think about it, it's really not all that different from Arby's or Supercuts. Just get your logo and inventory organized and start sending emails to every person who ever ordered prescription drugs on the Internet. It could easily be the cheapest and easiest start-up franchising operation around these days. Just keep using the names of different Mexican towns with each new "franchise" web site.
Amazing. These guys have gotten so sophisticated with their business model that they are now franchising. When you think about it, it's really not all that different from Arby's or Supercuts. Just get your logo and inventory organized and start sending emails to every person who ever ordered prescription drugs on the Internet. It could easily be the cheapest and easiest start-up franchising operation around these days. Just keep using the names of different Mexican towns with each new "franchise" web site.
Only problem is, when a company decided to franchise, usually the prices go down.
_________________________
A truly wise man knows his limitations.
Tall
Veteran
Registered: 04/23/09
Posts: 546
Loc: Out west
I think if CANCUN wants to start up her business with a bang, then offer everything at a 25-50% discount for the first month. 30 hydros for $105--Watch your email blow up!
People are unemployed, on limited incomes, reduce your prices and you will discover what many other business owners already know. YOU WILL MAKE MORE MONEY by charging cheaper prices because more people will buy.
You can take that to the bank!
_________________________
Only Fools have no respect for Wisdom...
Received my sample today 9/30/09.5 Watson 540 10/500 Hydro's.IMO not much difference if any compared to a T4 for helping my pain.Not ready at this point to try the oc's.Maybe I should have asked about the 10/325 Hydro's I've heard some people say they are better? Has anyone placed or received an order?
I recived samples also .. seems decent.. I just dont know about ordering becasue based on the feedback from other sorta sites samples go out then when u do an order, no were to be found that is what always puts me on the fence with BI yes cheaper then G and he has good feedback Not sure if i want to be the guine pig. I notice "Oscar" recommend but I dont have a clue whom he is anyone have some feedback from an actually order? I just might have to test the water on something small.. ill let ya all know after i pay the monthly bills and she whats left to heal the body lol
Tall
Veteran
Registered: 04/23/09
Posts: 546
Loc: Out west
Problem is, She came along at a bad time. Many have been scammed by PharmacyRight2you, and DIRECTrx2u and lost lots of money. So, people are quite hesitant to try another "new" untested site. Even tho Oscar, an old-timer in the business, has vouched for her. She will have to be patient and start off slow and earn peoples trust.
_________________________
Only Fools have no respect for Wisdom...
Odman
Threadhead
Registered: 06/24/08
Posts: 829
Loc: Lost in America
Samples and test order prove nothing. Every scammer ALWAYS ships samples and test orders when they first start up. That's the start of the con.
Its only when sizeable orders are placed and received by truly trusted members, over a reasonable amount of time, that the site can start being trusted. And even then, no one should ever send more than they can afford to lose as sites come and go all the time for reasons other than scamming.
In fact, on my check list, some of the things that I mark AGAINST a new site are:
They offer samples They offer Oxy They offer Hydro They offer Adderall