Flaming/Flame Wars: Flaming is reacting to posts or PM's in a hostile manner by publicly chastising the person or bombarding the person with nasty posts or PM's. Flaming may occur to users that engage in behavior that violates what is considered proper board netiquette. A flame war occurs when two or more users hit each other in an escalating manner that threatens to continue unabated. If you notice a flame war developing just notify the moderator or adminitrator and let them handle it. Do not take part in flame wars. If you do you will be banned even if you did not start it :-)
cg0000
Member
Registered: 10/22/09
Posts: 161
Loc: 1984
I seriously doubt a website with an illicit drug like that in the name is going to be legit. However, with that said, there are others with "oxycodone" in the name which are allegedly legit.
Snog, Marry or Avoid?
I'd avoid.
_________________________
"The world is like a ride in an amusement park, when you choose to go on it you think it's real, because thats how powerful our minds are"- Bill Hicks
looks like special k iops are pretty much nonexistent. there has to be a mexican supplier somewhere because you can buy it otc down there. i figured this site was a rat but wasnt quite sure if anyone had any experiences with them...
EDIT: on a side note i think a lot of us have learned lessons from doing business with former eastern block countries which might as well be russia recently
yet another edit: after i contacted them they sent me this e-mail: "we have is stock liquid ketamine made by "BIOLEK" factory fromUkraine.. 10 vials 2 ml 100mg/ml ketamine in pack...minimal order 1pack...price with shipping 38$"
seems pretty damn cheap, if theyre scamming they sure as hell arent going all out as far as funds go. this site is a huge ?
When I asked for a sample they told me never to contact them again - and not in a nice way.
Also they said the minimum order was $120 with $14 shipping. Maybe they're hoping people will send their money now without asking too many questions due to the cheap min order...
thats strange that they said that the minimum amount of $$$ for an order was $120. they told me 38 bucks or whatever. until someone who has had good or bad experiences with these people i still think theres SOME likelyhood that its legit. i suppose what it comes down to is whoever wants to take the plunge first. im gonna see how this plays out and id like to see a reputable member whos ordered from them come out and help settle this massive conundrum. if that doesnt happen i might end up throwing some money at them and see what happens...
EDIT: and can you expound on how theyre scammers cleo?
Where is this well-known evidence? Until it's produced, its just as likely 100% legit. You would have thought yummypillz.com was questionable, but they are legit.
when I asked for a sample (Not a free one) i was told: ha ha ha.. [censored] you pig
the jury's still out. i dont mind being the guinea pig, but I'd like some more experience first... anyone else who has actual experience, not heresay?
BeansOnToast
Newbie
Registered: 11/05/09
Posts: 35
Loc: UK
just looks risky to me, but then a lot of respected sites look risky too. look at it as a gamble i guess
_________________________
A democracy is nothing more than mob rule, where fifty-one percent of the people may take away the rights of the other forty-nine.
Spendi
Member
Registered: 05/03/06
Posts: 103
Loc: Cali
Is that all they allegedly sell? Seems kinda creepy to me. I think that's one of the date rape drugs (could be wrong) and I thought more for veterinary use than of humans because I remember hearing about people breaking in to vet hospitals for this stuff (Special K). Whatever the case, I don't think it's for me. Think I'll pass on putting myself in "a state referred to as "dissociative anesthesia" TYVM
Yea military use ketamine to operate on people on the battlefield, in others words to dig a bullet or shrapnel outta someone without surgical instruments. So it'll really put you somewhere else, heavy dissociation from reality.
Several people I know, and they know, have been scammed. This is the only 'proof' that I have. If you want to go ahead and order then I guarantee you will regret doing so.
_________________________ The elves are the harbingers of our doom!
sledfreak76
Member
Registered: 12/29/04
Posts: 101
Loc: MT
also being a reported scammer, he is very rude!!! he wrote back after I asked a question.. his answer > stupid question so I wrote back and said > stupid answer. end of that!!
_________________________
Pinch the loud handle till it breaks!!!
Holland
Enthusiast
Registered: 12/03/06
Posts: 226
Loc: New England, USA
Asking for a sample and being told to #$%% off? Being told to never contact them again? I understand the annoyance of sample-seekers, and I dont expect sunshine and bloody rainbows when I inquire about something- but these guys are amateurs with no business sense whatsoever at the most.
The least they could offer in leiu of a sample request would be a compromise that would benefit both parties and establish trust if they wont budge on the other issues. Or how about conversing like someone isn't out to steal their box of crayons? They talk and do business like children, from what I've read here. They could have what they claim to be selling, but defenses are so high and communication so appalling, they're doing well enough on their own driving business away.
bld213
Member
Registered: 02/22/04
Posts: 185
Loc: MS
Anyone notice their banner ad stating "Buy Designer Drugs Here?" No thank you. I had my fun with K years ago. I don't even think it has a labeled use for humans.
What exactly did you expect him to say? At least he was honest with your question. Hopefully, you always take this first step of inquiring about whether someone is a "scammer" before you risk ordering anything from them. That should improve your odds a lot.