ok well, i was going through my email & saw one from yetugpowmi.com. it said they were a canadian pharmacy.... also, when i click on the order cart, it takes me to another web address, safepharmacyshopping.com. anyone ever use or heard of either one of these companies?
i have been searching all day through the differnt posts, on the web, etc. for a good legitimate pharmacy to purchase (adipex) phetermine. i understand that there are allot of scam sites or companies that send you fake medicine so i'm a little skeptical about most of the sites out there.
if anyone knows of another good place to get adipex (phetermine) please let me know.
Usually ("always" is probably a better way to put it, but I like to give the benefit of doubt ) when you get spammed from a "pharmacy," you aren't dealing with legitimate, trustworthy individuals. Good product speaks for itself; a vendor shouldn't need to resort to spam to draw in business.
xxx we strongly suggest you read and respect the Rules if you want to continue as a member of this board xxx
-DC's 2 cents from the U.S.
Edited by Administrator (08/09/0912:31 PM) Edit Reason: added comment between the x's