VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules
www.FriendlyClinic.com <<< >>> www.FriendlyClinic.com
Click here to visit FriendlyClinic.com

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#915549 - 08/07/09 02:22 AM yetugpowni.com?? safepharmacyshopping.com?? anyone use either one?
sweetvyc Offline
Stranger

Registered: 08/06/09
Posts: 3
hello, i'm a newbie...

ok well, i was going through my email & saw one from yetugpowmi.com. it said they were a canadian pharmacy.... also, when i click on the order cart, it takes me to another web address, safepharmacyshopping.com. anyone ever use or heard of either one of these companies?

i have been searching all day through the differnt posts, on the web, etc. for a good legitimate pharmacy to purchase (adipex) phetermine. i understand that there are allot of scam sites or companies that send you fake medicine so i'm a little skeptical about most of the sites out there.

if anyone knows of another good place to get adipex (phetermine) please let me know.
_________________________
sweetvyc

Top
#915558 - 08/07/09 04:32 AM Re: yetugpowni.com?? safepharmacyshopping.com?? anyone use either one? [Re: sweetvyc]
PNWRain Offline
Pooh-Bah

Registered: 10/18/07
Posts: 1213
Sweet, I'm sorry, but with a web site named like that - I just had to laugh (and then laugh some more).

Please do not misunderstand - this is an information site and your question is entirely appropriate - it was just the name.

And, maybe I shouldn't respond to posts where I know nothing and I apologize if this is frustrating to you.

Sounds like you have done alot of your own research. That is good. I sincerely hope that someone who knows something about this site can give you info.

And, I was very glad to read that you were aware of alot of scams out there. Best to be aware.

Basically, I just wanted to respond to you and make sure that you knew people were reading your post. Hopefully, some helpful info will come forward.

Top
#915739 - 08/07/09 07:35 PM Re: yetugpowni.com?? safepharmacyshopping.com?? anyone use either one? [Re: PNWRain]
sweetvyc Offline
Stranger

Registered: 08/06/09
Posts: 3
Yes, it's a funny name. Well, I just went ahead & went to the doctor & I am suppose to be getting the meds on Monday. I found one that is only charging $200 for blood work, office visit & meds for a week... $40 for meds every week after.... All of this talk made me aprehensive a bit. I will keep my eye out on the board for good pharmacy recommendations though.
_________________________
sweetvyc

Top


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody