Please be nice to someone on the board today, help someone if you can, take some time to answer a question, and if someone helped you: please send them a thank you message using our private messaging feature
Administrator
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6370
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
What is your experience with them and what can you tell us other than that they have been good to you?
Are they a USA NROP or an international site?
_________________________
>>> I welcome all PM's but please do not contact me by PM for lost or forgotten usernames or passwords. Click here to recover your UN or PW online or you can contact us via www.drugbuyers.com/help >>>> please reply to my posts and do not let me be a "thread killer" :-(
Administrator
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6370
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
Originally Posted By: Dale_Mail
Sweet, alright I'm doing it then, Thank You.
That is not the way to do your homework. Just parting with your monies because a person says they have been good to them is not too smart... one comment is not sufficinet... that person may have registered in 2002 but the first post was in 2006... and all he posted was that they were good to him... The smart way to go is to wait for more reviews and feedback...
_________________________
>>> I welcome all PM's but please do not contact me by PM for lost or forgotten usernames or passwords. Click here to recover your UN or PW online or you can contact us via www.drugbuyers.com/help >>>> please reply to my posts and do not let me be a "thread killer" :-(
That is not the way to do your homework. Just parting with your monies because a person says they have been good to them is not too smart... one comment is not sufficinet... that person may have registered in 2002 but the first post was in 2006... and all he posted was that they were good to him... The smart way to go is to wait for more reviews and feedback...
Mind your business If they're not smart enough to know better then they shouldn't be here.
_________________________ The elves are the harbingers of our doom!
If I wanted to do homework I'd go to school, I've never ordered anything from BestPriceMedicines.com that's why I'm asking for your guys's help, an honest opinion would be appreciated, I have ordered from other sites and never had any problems. Thanks.
Registered: 01/09/02
Posts: 106
Loc: washington DC
Administrator. I'm not going to get into a war of words w/you but you are talking about me & made an untrue remark.Rather you lied..I was here on this board before you & i did post before o6 or]if you'd do your homework you'd have seen that.No I'm not one with a poooo paaaaah title. that means nothing other than some people can post more than others & i only post when i can truly help. you really need to get off peoples back. we know the score here. some people are only trying to help some are a pain. when we need you we'll ask for your help.
Man, I'm pretty confused and alittle worried now, I already placed my order for the 10/325mg hydro's, spent $340, but you guys are making me feel like it was a bad move. I just want to know if anyone bought anything from them before, or did I just get jacked for $ 340.00. Thanks again.
So maybe he was a little quick to order, so what. Everyones different and maybe its not a lot of $ to him. Holly it works out. I'd liuke to order as well but am gonna wait.
OPPuNOme
Veteran
Registered: 05/09/02
Posts: 632
Loc: here and there
Originally Posted By: Dale_Mail
Man, I'm pretty confused and alittle worried now, I already placed my order for the 10/325mg hydro's, spent $340, but you guys are making me feel like it was a bad move. I just want to know if anyone bought anything from them before, or did I just get jacked for $ 340.00. Thanks again.
Administrator
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6370
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
Quote:
...I was here on this board before you & i did post before o6...
If you say so... Please accept my apologies for the error
Originally Posted By: wings4me
Administrator... when we need you we'll ask for your help.
OK. This will be my last post till you need me and give me permission to post :-)
_________________________
>>> I welcome all PM's but please do not contact me by PM for lost or forgotten usernames or passwords. Click here to recover your UN or PW online or you can contact us via www.drugbuyers.com/help >>>> please reply to my posts and do not let me be a "thread killer" :-(
Man, I'm pretty confused and alittle worried now, I already placed my order for the 10/325mg hydro's, spent $340, but you guys are making me feel like it was a bad move. I just want to know if anyone bought anything from them before, or did I just get jacked for $ 340.00. Thanks again.
Dude, you got jacked. 99.9% chance.
_________________________ The elves are the harbingers of our doom!
SheBee
Member
Registered: 03/16/09
Posts: 134
Loc: Oregon
I hope it works out for you.
I understood that hydro was only made in the US, so other countries would have to import it from here before they could sell it, which seems unlikely. That is only my opinion.
This place has many affiliates.They claim a ny address also and a few sites claim a uk address.The hydro is added then removed very often and yes india did produce a hydro but cannot be exported.Noone was able to tell if the pills were real hydro but claimed they worked ok. The diet pills from this same outfit are fake herbal pills and some say the valium here are herbal pills.the codeine is real and darvon is real made by cipla.Too risky if you dont have the money to waste.
Has anyone actually bought Vicodin from http://www.bestpricemedicines.com? I'm sure someone has, and it either came or didn't, but so far no straight forward resposes, just a bunch of BS.