VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules
Please be nice to someone on the board today, help someone if you can, take some time to answer a question, and if someone helped you: please send them a thank you message using our private messaging feature

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#904261 - 07/04/09 04:19 PM www.blueskydrugs.com
Jthvac04 Offline
Newbie

Registered: 07/04/07
Posts: 49
Has anyone used www.blueskydrugs.com or have any feedback on them? They look like they might be a sister of globaldrugsdirect.com.

Top
#906717 - 07/11/09 09:38 AM Re: www.blueskydrugs.com [Re: Jthvac04]
purplemonkey Offline
Banned. This is not a buyer, This is a seller shilling for his sites...
Enthusiast

Registered: 04/25/09
Posts: 178
Loc: One my way from 3D to 5D
I have feedback, not my own though that they are completely legit. They take visa and are reasonably cheap. If I find something I need I will order from them and report back. They look ok to me:)

Top
#906731 - 07/11/09 10:49 AM Re: www.blueskydrugs.com [Re: purplemonkey]
purplemonkey Offline
Banned. This is not a buyer, This is a seller shilling for his sites...
Enthusiast

Registered: 04/25/09
Posts: 178
Loc: One my way from 3D to 5D
I just emailed customer service and they will post at own risk without a script which is good. Its difficult to search for drugs though without a list.
_________________________
If you are going through hell...keep going-Winston Churchill

Top
#907162 - 07/12/09 06:39 PM Re: www.blueskydrugs.com [Re: purplemonkey]
Jthvac04 Offline
Newbie

Registered: 07/04/07
Posts: 49
Originally Posted By: purplemonkey
I have feedback, not my own though that they are completely legit. They take visa and are reasonably cheap. If I find something I need I will order from them and report back. They look ok to me:)


Thanks for the info purplemonkey. I'm planning to order my wife's prescription in about a month and will post my results after I receive my order.

Top
#917872 - 08/13/09 06:18 PM Re: www.blueskydrugs.com [Re: Jthvac04]
xtrunxx Offline
Stranger

Registered: 09/09/08
Posts: 6
so is this a legit source?

Top
#917963 - 08/13/09 11:37 PM Re: www.blueskydrugs.com [Re: xtrunxx]
TAZLOVER Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 02/07/09
Posts: 2966
Loc: Gonna take a trip with my budd...
The Zyrtec is OTC where I live, but the price at BSD is cheaper. I may look into this myself.

Also the Nexium is cheaper than my insurance is at the pharmacy.

Anybody know the shipping cost? I guess if I buy extra it would be worth it.

Taz
_________________________
There is nothing more precious than having true friends

Top
#918587 - 08/15/09 08:51 PM Re: www.blueskydrugs.com [Re: TAZLOVER]
Jthvac04 Offline
Newbie

Registered: 07/04/07
Posts: 49
They have a flat $10 shipping charge. I haven't placed an order yet but I did call them to find out where the medicine I am planning to order is made and where it is shipped from. They told me and were very friendly on the phone. Will update again after I order.

Top
#919377 - 08/18/09 03:48 PM Re: www.blueskydrugs.com [Re: Jthvac04]
BLC1960 Offline
Veteran

Registered: 09/19/02
Posts: 562
Loc: indiana
Do they require a prescription from your doctor as it is stated?

Top
#926827 - 09/07/09 08:21 PM Re: www.blueskydrugs.com [Re: BLC1960]
pengirl Offline
Member

Registered: 03/22/05
Posts: 116
They don't have a very big selection; has anyone emailed them to see if they have another product list?

Top
#940665 - 10/07/09 05:14 PM Re: www.blueskydrugs.com [Re: pengirl]
Kitty_Love Offline
Enthusiast

Registered: 05/02/07
Posts: 220
Loc: Metal Land
they have promethazine (phenergan)(for nausea) for cheap, came in less than 5 days and did not need an rx. perfect sealed bottles of Histantil (promethazine) 50 mg blue tablets. half a tab works perfect.



EDITED TO SAY : oh wow, they changed all their phenergan to RX only. That sucks, I just ordered this less than 2 weeks ago and it was OTC. Guess I lucked out....sorry

Well anyway, if you order anything from them, they are legit and they ship fast. smile



Edited by Kitty_Love (10/07/09 05:21 PM)

Top
#980082 - 12/16/09 03:11 PM Re: www.blueskydrugs.com [Re: Kitty_Love]
jimbo2000 Offline
Stranger

Registered: 12/16/09
Posts: 9
They are legit, they are a member of the BC college for pharmacy and pharmacy checker, its pretty easy to find this info/ but they do need a prescription to fill your order.

Top


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody