VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules
Flaming/Flame Wars: Flaming is reacting to posts or PM's in a hostile manner by publicly chastising the person or bombarding the person with nasty posts or PM's. Flaming may occur to users that engage in behavior that violates what is considered proper board netiquette. A flame war occurs when two or more users hit each other in an escalating manner that threatens to continue unabated. If you notice a flame war developing just notify the moderator or adminitrator and let them handle it. Do not take part in flame wars. If you do you will be banned even if you did not start it :-)

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#677439 - 04/01/08 12:32 PM GlobalDrugsDirect.com
Melody Offline
Moderator
Pooh-Bah

Registered: 03/20/03
Posts: 1371
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
Please use this thread to post your questions, comments, and general information about GlobalDrugsDirect.com.

If you ordered from them and have an experience to share please post it in the proper forum.

For more info about GlobalDrugsDirect.com and to see the feedback thread Click here


Whois info, public info, on March 31, 2008:


 Quote:
IP Address: 216.139.226.228
IP Location - Texas - Austin - Southweb Ventures
Registrant:
Domains R Us Inc.
Edificio Vallarnio, Piso 4, Office 403,Area Bancaria, Bella Vista

Panama, n/a n/a
Panama

Registrar: DomainPeople, Inc.

Domain Name: globaldrugsdirect.com
Created on .............Mon May 09 16:36:14 2005
Expires on .............Fri May 09 16:36:14 2008
Record last updated on .Sat Oct 27 00:36:43 2007,

Administrative/Technical Contact:
Domains R Us Inc.
Fernando Arauz
Edificio Vallarnio, Piso 4, Office 403,Area Bancaria, Bella Vista

Panama, n/a
n/a, PA
(1866)7893784
()


Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.netnation.com 204.174.223.31
ns1.netnation.com 204.174.223.1

Top
#893086 - 06/05/09 07:34 PM Re: GlobalDrugsDirect.com [Re: Melody]
Jthvac04 Offline
Newbie

Registered: 07/04/07
Posts: 47
Has anyone ordered from this place and shipped to the USA? I would like to order the branded Roche Accutane since I have no insurance and the cost is about 1/3 of what it would cost me at Walmart pharmacy.

Any information would be great. Thanks

Top
#898048 - 06/19/09 12:11 AM Re: GlobalDrugsDirect.com [Re: Jthvac04]
scarlette Offline
Stranger

Registered: 03/12/07
Posts: 22
Loc: tx
I have ordered several times and I think it's the same place. They come in a RX bottle with Global, the current date and the date they expire. No other info. But they are the real things. I reason I use them is that they use some courrier service and it arrives in just a few days. If mine dome though USPS, they get seized.
RESCUE

Top
#904048 - 07/04/09 12:00 AM Re: GlobalDrugsDirect.com [Re: scarlette]
scarlette Offline
Stranger

Registered: 03/12/07
Posts: 22
Loc: tx
After I read the site again, they now ask for a prescription. Sorry. I'll keep lookimg.
Rescue

Top
#904256 - 07/04/09 04:13 PM Re: GlobalDrugsDirect.com [Re: scarlette]
Jthvac04 Offline
Newbie

Registered: 07/04/07
Posts: 47
We will get a prescription for my wife for the accutane, but just wanted to make sure this place successfully delivers the branded Roche Accutane. I also found another site (www.blueskydrugs.com) that looks like it might be the same company since they list the same pharmacist name. I would probably rather order from blueskydrugs since they don't say on their site that there is a strict limit of a 1 month supply per order. I would hate to have her start her treatment and have the next order seized or lost and not have stock on hand.

Top


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody