 |
 |
 |
 |
#947559 - 10/21/09 10:26 PM
Re: http://prescribe4u.com/
[Re: Tred]
|
Enthusiast
Registered: 02/07/09
Posts: 213
|
OK so what is the deal? Does anyone know? There has to be a catch to this somehow.
I ordered from them back right before they went under originally as pharma2u. It was a successful order for DHC 120mg, and everything was perfect. Then they got busted and shut down and all that nasty stuff happened. Now over the last year we've seen them slowly reappear, slowly adding new meds to their list, and changing names a few more times.
But now they've got their DHC back, which seems to me is a big, big deal. It's the same price and amount they had before, which is an unbelievable bargain. When pharma2u disappeared last March, everyone realized what a priceless gem we had lost with that source of cheap, authentic, brand name DHC.
Now I saw this thread and went to the new Prescribe2u website and just on a whim, I tried signing in with my old Pharma2u info and Lo and Behold...it worked! And sure enough, it still has my old order history with them and everything.
So I guess what I'm asking is...what is going on here? It was the mad rush for DHC that shut them down in the first place, and now it's back with the same price, brand, and amount. I mean...if this is for real then this will be a lifesaver, and it will also bring back the best IOP deal for pain meds there ever was.
Do you guys think this is for real? Are they really back again w/ the 120 DHC for this low price? Because if it is true, I foresee another major run on their company again and another huge thread that goes up to 90 pages or something ridiculous like that. I just can't believe it to be true. This was (and maybe is again?) by far the best deal on the internet for pain meds, which is why they got so much attention.
I'm going to be watching this thread very carefully for the next few weeks or so. Right now it seems too good to be true, but we'll see.
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#949132 - 10/25/09 11:43 PM
Re: http://prescribe4u.com/
[Re: dede]
|
Enthusiast
Registered: 02/07/09
Posts: 213
|
i had an order on the 17/10 still noyhing but its to erky for me they say it take 14 to 21 day will see i had an orders befor that i only recieve some hope this one will come soon All I have to say at the moment is that if these guys are back in business they need to maintain a low profile. The more specific details about dates, products, shipping information, etc., is only going to get them shut down. By the way, I ordered from them a couple of times earlier in the year, before their problems, and was very pleased. If they are legit I would definitely order again. I just can't figure out how they were able to get back up and running so quickly. Guess I'll just wait and watch. Just MHO, not trying to moderate. Good luck to all that have ordered; I sincerely hope this is for real. This is exactly my thoughts. I had really good experiences with them before all the "trouble", so I'm really tempted to place an order. But I just don't see how it's possible they are offering those specific meds mentioned above again after all the trouble. It makes me very wary about ordering overseas from them, even after their prior good rep. I am just scared they heavily watched by LE and that that could somehow lead LE to purchasers. It's just such a good deal. I may make a small order this week. If I recall correctly, there is no way to track shipments with this place, so it's always just a blind waiting game. If I do make a small purchasae, I'll keep everyone updated here as to the progress.
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
|