VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules
www.FriendlyClinic.com <<< >>> www.FriendlyClinic.com
Click here to visit FriendlyClinic.com

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#886080 - 05/12/09 01:28 PM phentermine site
mehere2 Offline
Stranger

Registered: 01/28/08
Posts: 19
Anyone heard or used a rx site called lion?

Top
#886085 - 05/12/09 01:36 PM Re: phentermine site [Re: mehere2]
laysea Offline
Journeyman

Registered: 04/28/09
Posts: 50
Loc: Florida
That is a site that you supposively have to go through another site to get the real information from but it has not been shown as legit.

Top
#886237 - 05/13/09 01:31 AM Re: phentermine site [Re: laysea]
mehere2 Offline
Stranger

Registered: 01/28/08
Posts: 19
 Originally Posted By: laysea
That is a site that you supposively have to go through another site to get the real information from but it has not been shown as legit.


Thanks laysea. I have been reading and searching so many sites but yes I do remember seeing that mentioned but I don't recall the few people who ordered had anything negative to post. Not 100% but I think someone even posted that their adipex was good. I got the feeling since you are going through the other site you take a chance of getting [censored] but again I don't recall it being from the lion site. Unless I can find some direct negatives I think I may place a small order. Will post if I do.

Boy I am looking high and low right now. I can't find anyplace. Can't do COD orders. Not one of my old places, even the last resorts are taking orders! Sigh.... I can't image all these places that made so much money can be gone for good.

Top
#886366 - 05/13/09 01:12 PM Re: phentermine site [Re: mehere2]
laysea Offline
Journeyman

Registered: 04/28/09
Posts: 50
Loc: Florida
Well if you are refering to lion-rx.com they just sell herbal products. There is a post somewhere in this forum that states that if you go through another site and click on it form there you supposively get the real stuff but the site itself that you have to go through is a review site that is reported as a scam in the first place. Just please do your research if you can before you do order.

Top
#886746 - 05/14/09 03:16 PM Re: phentermine site [Re: ]
laysea Offline
Journeyman

Registered: 04/28/09
Posts: 50
Loc: Florida
I am getting these emails from Allen from MedsWest inquiries which is one of the sites in question in a post.
Yes my inbox has been full of emails from Allen and every rude ones I might add. Some just say one sentence like ARE YOU THERE? WHERE ARE YOU? ARE YOU GOING TO ORDER NOW? I finally had to put it on my spam list to stop them. What he is pushing by the way is mexican stuff. They have A159 on the pictures of the stuff he sends and I have read tons of replies from people now when asking if they have had any experience with sending money orders to The Natural Group and all say stay away 100% scam.

Top
#886749 - 05/14/09 03:18 PM Re: phentermine site [Re: laysea]
laysea Offline
Journeyman

Registered: 04/28/09
Posts: 50
Loc: Florida
ADMIN:
BY THE WAY THIS PERSON ABOVE "4587" SHOULD BE BLOCKED BECAUSE THEY ARE GOING THROUGH THE SITE PUTTING THIS POST AND THIS PERSON IS THE ONE WHO IS SCAMMING MANY PEOPOLE RIGHT NOW.

Top
#886950 - 05/15/09 09:22 AM Re: phentermine site [Re: laysea]
Ballerina59 Offline

Pooh-Bah

Registered: 04/19/08
Posts: 1350
laysea, if you see another post like 4587's (which has now been deleted) just hit Notify at the bottom of their post.
Hope this helps in the future.

Top


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody