 |
 |
 |
 |
#885063 - 05/08/09 06:26 PM
Rxscriptsnow.com, usabestrx.com, pmedication.com, and chatcp.com
   
[Re: bestdad]
|
Member
Registered: 10/15/05
Posts: 115
|
I haven't seen that place before, but I got an email from this place... http://www.usabestrx.com/Anyone heard of them?? Seems they only have 10/325's and 10/500's (I think that was the one) listed for products. Both are $4 a pill...I doubt this place is legit, but thought I would throw it out here anyway. Heck $4 a pill is high, but when I get desperate and go over to TJ Mexico it's hard to get them under $6-$7 a pill for Norco. I do have one person that I can get them for $5, but he's not always there. So, I was thinking IF this place is for real I might try them out. Guess I could always put a very small order in too, and see what happens. But we all know that some places will come through for a while, and then run with our money once they get a lot of customers and/or a few big orders.
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#885853 - 05/11/09 05:58 PM
BEWARE - Chat by another name...
|
Member
Registered: 12/14/04
Posts: 110
|
Received this email today: BestUsRx • Now available from BestUsRx ! Your meds sent directly to your door. Our business has skyrocketed since the new law went into effect April 15th. We offer all the meds you have been taking, plus much more. We have incedible customer service, and we guarantee your meds or your money back. Try us today and you will see why our customers keep coming back. • Please visit us today at http://www.bestusrx.com. • We look forward to hearing from you soon. If you look at their site they are selling "offshore" produced (translation + fake pills from China). Their contact info is: CP Solutions P.O. Box 527948 Miami, 33152-7948 Please don't fall for this scam! This is the same folks from Chat who have ripped so many of us off!!
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#885863 - 05/11/09 06:25 PM
Re: rxscriptsnow.com/????
[Re: hickboy]
|
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6596
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
|
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#889766 - 05/26/09 06:35 PM
Re: rxscriptsnow.com/????
[Re: hickboy]
|
Stranger
Registered: 11/22/08
Posts: 3
|
I keep receving e-mails for that name too. I was curious so I went through the ordering system and of course, it was send money orders to ChatCp. Also, May 22nd I got an email (from Chat itself, no less) and it said this: You have an order waiting to be shipped. We now have pharmacies that can ship you order promptly, and since these pharmacies do not charge separately, we ask that you remit the full amount of $595.00 via Money Order. We see that you've already sent us $0.00, so this is subtracted from the total cost for your order of $595.00. These amounts are for only Hydro type meds, so if you were prescribed addtional medications, your invoice at http://www.chatcp.com may show different amounts. Please make out Money Orders to : Cp Solutions, Inc. Send Money Orders to : CP Solutions P.O. Box 527948 Miami, 33152-7948 Thank you, ChatCP Oh yeah, Chris; I'll get right on that....
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
|