VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules
www.FriendlyClinic.com <<< >>> www.FriendlyClinic.com
Click here to visit FriendlyClinic.com

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#860167 - 03/16/09 02:02 AM anyone heard of superstoretabletswellbeing.com?
tnsteve Offline
Stranger

Registered: 11/26/06
Posts: 3
ck their med list..hydro and vicodin?
http://www.superstoretabletswellbeing.com/
are they for real?

Top
#860175 - 03/16/09 02:49 AM Re: anyone heard of superstoretabletswellbeing.com? [Re: tnsteve]
patient2all Offline

GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 05/16/02
Posts: 3498
Loc: NY/NJ
 Quote:
are they for real?


Glad you asked.

The answer is "No!"

Red flags galore, fitting considering they are hosted in Moscow, Russia.

Their "hydrocodone" is described as follows:

Hydrocodone (Paracod (650 mg Paracetamol / 30 mg Codeine)) is a pain-reliever and a cough suppressant.

That makes for mighty expensive codeine, but where is the hydrocodone in it?

-----

The "Minnesota Board of Pharmacy License" is phony -- hotlinked from somewhere in Brazil. In fact, we've seen that Louisiana address on many scam sites before -- a very popular faked image.

-----
They are also playing some game to hide themselves in the 'whois' database. Probably if you look tomorrow, the info will have changed.

I could go on, but I've seen enough. and enough sites just like them.

All they want is your credit card info.

-----

These are the kind of sites the media exposes find by Googling "buy vicodin" and then say "See, you can get dangerous, addictive narcotics with 1 click of the mouse and a credit card!" Just wish these "reporters" would follow through and put their credit card info in and see what happens. Just once, I'd like a "reporter" follow through so they could cancel their Amex account next month ;\)

-----------

Stay oceans away from any site like this!!!

patient2all

Top
#860306 - 03/16/09 10:50 AM Re: anyone heard of superstoretabletswellbeing.com? [Re: tnsteve]
martind Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 05/01/08
Posts: 1867
 Originally Posted By: tnsteve
ck their med list..hydro and vicodin?
http://www.superstoretabletswellbeing.com/
are they for real?


If for no other reason, please read the information on this website for its description of the new, break-through drug called "Nymphomax."
Priceless info.

Top
#860320 - 03/16/09 11:13 AM Re: anyone heard of superstoretabletswellbeing.com? [Re: martind]
wofer Offline
Threadhead

Registered: 07/11/08
Posts: 804
Loc: Between a Rock and a Hardplace...
You know Martin, At first glance of your post, I thought you were just making that up, but decided to click on the link and search for nymphomax... By God it really exists on this website. So now "I am" cracking up... This has got to be the worst attempt at selling a witches brew I have ever witnessed. Isnt the gal on this site the actress that starred in the television series "Gray's Anatomy"? Sure, I'll take her word for it...

Thanks for pointing out the funny.... And I thought i've heard it all "nymphomax" thats good...

Top
#860465 - 03/16/09 03:29 PM Re: anyone heard of superstoretabletswellbeing.com? [Re: wofer]
martind Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 05/01/08
Posts: 1867
I could never make up stuff this good.

Top


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody