searched more and also found the guy on a tradesite and it says the stocks of nitrazepam and midazolam is located in UK, which would make the shipping more easy with the customs than the indian sites (at least to my country, Norway)
Oxy80
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 03/30/08
Posts: 2285
Loc: Follow the yellow brick road
I would recommend you avoid this place. Anyone can make one of those free web pages and put just about anything on it. Until someone reports this account is breaking Rules, little will be done about it.
The main problem as I see it is there isn't any feedback to support this site in a positive way.
_________________________
Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World. _________________________
PinkDiva
Veteran
Registered: 01/03/08
Posts: 662
Loc: Walking down old Route 66
Stay away from this place. A few months ago I found New Mikee Online Pharmacy though some trading company site from a link on google. This seller is listed as a "top member" at tradeholding.com. So I emailed this person, and he replied with a very suspicious price list and Western Union details. This person was selling everything from oxycontin - to rare benzos (that wasn't even listed on their TradeHolding.com profile) at an unusually high price. Not only that - but in the "terms of service", the seller "forbids" the buyer of mentioning his services online of what he's selling. It seems more like an email source.
Besides, any online pharmacy that uses a freebie site should be avoided at all costs. Oxy80 was right about that.
_________________________ "When life just blows, phuck it all."
gomsu
Banned. Insisting on posting about email sources knowing it is against the rules...
Journeyman
Registered: 08/10/06
Posts: 58
Havent used in a year, but Mikee had actually got me several hard to find products and I was amazed they made it, given the country they are from. Products are not from the same country from Pakistan and believe it or not one product was made in Sector "E" Sanwer Road Indore.. I thought Indore was a planet from starwars??!?! At any rate the product was Top notch.
Havent used in a year, but Mikee had actually got me several hard to find products and I was amazed they made it, given the country they are from. Products are not from the same country from Pakistan and believe it or not one product was made in Sector "E" Sanwer Road Indore.. I thought Indore was a planet from starwars??!?! At any rate the product was Top notch.
Ahem, that would be Endor, where the Ewoks were from.
Cheers, K, a BIG Star Wars geek
_________________________
Ahh Klonopin, sweet nectar of the gods!
I thought email sources or scam sites will not be discussed here. I hope admin or the moderators will take care of this.
This is not an email source as they have a website. That is what's required in the Rules. This is how we find new sources, by someone asking if anyone else has feedback about it. Someone is always going to post don't use this site, or it looks like a scam to me, on every thread about every place.
PinkDiva
Veteran
Registered: 01/03/08
Posts: 662
Loc: Walking down old Route 66
Originally Posted By: charles888
I thought email sources or scam sites will not be discussed here. I hope admin or the moderators will take care of this.
No, their not an email source! They have a website, I was just saying how this place seems "shady" and explaining my experience with them. You can talk about email and scam sources as long as you're warning everyone to avoid them. Re-read the Rules.
_________________________ "When life just blows, phuck it all."
searched more and also found the guy on a tradesite and it says the stocks of nitrazepam and midazolam is located in UK, which would make the shipping more easy with the customs than the indian sites (at least to my country, Norway)
Their product is sourced from around the globe. Their Valium last time I ordered was from Pakistan, another product was from India. All products ship from the Philippines.
searched more and also found the guy on a tradesite and it says the stocks of nitrazepam and midazolam is located in UK, which would make the shipping more easy with the customs than the indian sites (at least to my country, Norway)
Their product is sourced from around the globe. Their Valium last time I ordered was from Pakistan, another product was from India. All products ship from the Philippines.
Normally, I trust my gut feeling about this IOP - but they do have OK prices on some items.
What was your experience with them?
Something about Mikee Pharmacy has me skeptical yet curious, but not worth the risk of losing money.
Edited by PinkDiva (09/01/0809:44 AM)
_________________________ "When life just blows, phuck it all."
Yeah I'm wondering how the valium was. They say it's Roche but what a price for them! Wondering how much shipping is, and if this place really is a scam.
_________________________
Ahh Klonopin, sweet nectar of the gods!
gomsu
Banned. Insisting on posting about email sources knowing it is against the rules...
Journeyman
Registered: 08/10/06
Posts: 58
Originally Posted By: charles888
All my orders from Mikee were shipped from EU and top notch.
Thats strange, cause a friend of mine who orders from them and got a BIG pack today says they always ship from the Philippines. Tell me how to get on the EU ship list, I would prefer my packs to come from EU, rather than the Philippines.
I don't think so. It's not available in the UK. In fact, I have never known anyone receive anything from an IOP that originated in the UK. Even the IOPs that ship FROM the UK ship Pakistani stuff.
Quote:
Loratidine Pseudoephedrine Sulfate (Clarinase) Place of Origin: UK Anti anxiety
No, loratidine is Clarityn over here. And it's an antihistamine, and a non-sedating one at that.
Quote:
Nitrazepam 10mg. & 5mg. (Mogadon) Place of Origin: UK
I don't think so. It's not available in the UK. In fact, I have never known anyone receive anything from an IOP that originated in the UK. Even the IOPs that ship FROM the UK ship Pakistani stuff.
I have received UK made clonazepam from an UK vendor, so it's not impossible
PinkDiva
Veteran
Registered: 01/03/08
Posts: 662
Loc: Walking down old Route 66
This place seems too strange. One member on this board told me in a PM that the woman (despite the OP name being male) that runs is site does ship orders - but not to upset her and that she has a "nasty side" and he (the person who PM'ed me) said he learned the "hard way".
I don't know what that meant, but I'm avoiding this place.
_________________________ "When life just blows, phuck it all."
Strawberry
GOLDEN EAGLE
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 01/29/06
Posts: 4570
Hi Pink Diva, I think that a sign not to order from them. too many things don't make sense as nephro points out. Look at theese, I neve considered trying xanax from Thailand. Why, when there are dozens of better know countrys for there benzos. Just an example.
Quote:
Xanax 1mg. (Alprozalam) Place of Origin: Thailand Price / Incoterms Conditions: $130/100tabs.
Oxy80
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 03/30/08
Posts: 2285
Loc: Follow the yellow brick road
I feel really badly for anyone ordering from this source when there are so many other much more trustworthy sites/sources.
Don't let the lowish prices rope you in, you won't come out on top. Small amounts of money go a long way in some over seas countries. Even little amounts are a huge asset to these people.
_________________________
Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World. _________________________
PinkDiva
Veteran
Registered: 01/03/08
Posts: 662
Loc: Walking down old Route 66
Originally Posted By: jackspa
Then stop writing about them. You constantly bring Mikee back up.Your endless palaver gets boring. Order or don't; nobody cares.
I was not the person who started this thread - I only commented on it when someone (not me) brought them back up. Further more, I'm only sharing my experience/opinion about this place.
I'm not arguing with you "jackspa", but nobody *makes* you read my "boring palaver" posts. I'll gladly say or post whatever I want to.
I'm just tying to prevent someone from possibly having a bad experience and the posters above me prove that.
Edited by PinkDiva (10/23/0809:16 AM)
_________________________ "When life just blows, phuck it all."
jackspa
Banned: very rude and offensive posts
Veteran
Registered: 09/03/04
Posts: 422
Loc: south
The poster above you didn't prove anything. What? Another opinion. Why don't you try them and then you'll know and be quite. And it is palaver from you as you search endlessly for phenobarbital and cry morphine tears. You must have lots of children. But, I love you.
PinkDiva
Veteran
Registered: 01/03/08
Posts: 662
Loc: Walking down old Route 66
Originally Posted By: jackspa
The poster above you didn't prove anything. What? Another opinion. Why don't you try them and then you'll know and be quite. And it is palaver from you as you search endlessly for phenobarbital and cry morphine tears. You must have lots of children. But, I love you.
Well, that's why DrugBuyers.com is here - for opinions, reviews, comments and endless palaver.
Peace.
_________________________ "When life just blows, phuck it all."
While I've never used them I've spoken to both the owners. They seem like good people though I would agree about watching the woman's bad side. Though reports indicate she is an absolute master at subtle packing. I know at least 3 people who have used them with success without any comparative negative stories. They have a lot more products than are listed on their web page, you'd need to write them to find out about them.