VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules

MNW2008.com - $35 Off for VIP's - The new medsnationwide.com! - !Free Samples Now Available!
VIP Memberships start at just $15, Join now, help us stay online, and start saving a bundle

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Page 43 of 43 < 1 2 ... 41 42 43
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#808797 - 11/29/08 07:34 AM Re: CAM - QueBaratoenArgentina.com Q & A [Re: never_again]
Oxy80 Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 03/30/08
Posts: 2268
Loc: Follow the yellow brick road
I received that same email and I've never used CAM in my life. I'm not sure how they got my email address.

I haven't read anything positive about this source in quite some time.
_________________________
Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World.
_________________________

Top
#812963 - 12/10/08 07:41 AM Re: CAM - QueBaratoenArgentina.com Q & A [Re: shroomfind]
gmorin2 Offline
Journeyman

Registered: 06/09/04
Posts: 42
Loc: New England
 Originally Posted By: shroomfind
Regarding the recent CAM email "offer", did others notice that the email address of the sender keeps changing?? If you look at the past 12 months of offers, you see 8@, 9@, 10@,and the last one is 13@gmail.com..... So this could be just people ripping off the CAM name, disguised as CAM, using there own payee name?? They advised about this last year, about people only using one, unchanging email address to communicate and order from them. So, what is real?
Not saying that there are not problems with the source itself and with the border/mail and all that; I dont want to minimize the problems others have had. But imposter sites would add to the confusion and deceit, if people were sending money there......


Not an imposter email, just ANOTHER alternative email. I looked back at emails used in 2006-2007 and it typical. Just read the most important note,

reply only to cheapargenmeds@hushmail.com I see no harm here other than gmail giving CAM a hard time "spamming" people without a disclosure and removal notice due to the bill passed in congress to opt out of what gmail considers a "spammer" disregarding the opt out rule.

* I am in no way affiliated with this $ Hitbag company. Just letting you know from some emails I pulled and saved over the years, just before I stopped buying. I used to post on drugbuyers and I think this is a sister site. So if it shows up with a small amount of replies, then check my user name which is the same as here ( gmorin2 ) and my replies here ( hxxp://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard/ubbthreads.php/ubb/userposts/id/28592 ) replace the hxxp with http for security purposes.
_________________________
If you wanna talk to me about your problems or just need someone to bi*ch to, please PM me.

Top
#812969 - 12/10/08 07:51 AM Re: CAM - QueBaratoenArgentina.com Q & A [Re: yatyeiboi]
gmorin2 Offline
Journeyman

Registered: 06/09/04
Posts: 42
Loc: New England
 Originally Posted By: yatyeiboi
Ok is this site a scam or what? I got the price list, and it just seems way too good to be true. 500 2mg gadors and 200 2mg denver farmer pills for $380? that's like around $.70 sents a piece including moneygram charge. Has anyone had sucess lately for I hear argentina is having a hard time getting meds out.


I will relate this to P2P private sites that you need an invite to get into. There are sites out there that PROTECT you from $ hitbag's like this company.

There are quite a few out there but you need to either know someone already in the forum to get vouched for. Then you will see that prices such as this are not too good to be true AND are in the states. Don't just stick with what you know by using this site. They would never discuss such sites that I will not mention NOR give you information about other than they exist and CAM will be a thing of the past and they will be out of business.

Use your computer and start searching. Even those i'm on are completely removed from the cache that google uses because the cache itself could get you info. Private forums. I've said it before in my other posts and I'm just helping those, especially those who were burned by CAM since I was before I just happened to bump into one.

Do not email me about who/what/where/ etc. I will not respond. Do your homework. Better yet, there is one site that left a "bone" about 4 months ago regarding one on a free board and it was not on this site or drugbuyers.

Also, stop the nonsense of buying from doctors, sending proof and then having to, from what i've read, a third step of them calling to verify with the doctor. Many better things out there people. This is my xmas present to you. Please use it! Don't toss it in the trash. Its an oxymoron to call those things safe, private and discrete.

Save your money and joy of a LL.

You will find what Paul Harvey calls "the rest of the story" because many true information that gets posted gets squished and hammered.

If you need further motivation, i'm paying 0.165 per.

Good luck and happy holidays and save up.

_________________________
If you wanna talk to me about your problems or just need someone to bi*ch to, please PM me.

Top
#813188 - 12/10/08 02:01 PM Re: CAM - QueBaratoenArgentina.com Q & A [Re: gmorin2]
funkybreakz Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 01/24/04
Posts: 2240
Loc: |20(|-|3||35|\/|6 1$ 6@`/
 Originally Posted By: gmorin2
 Originally Posted By: yatyeiboi
Ok is this site a scam or what? I got the price list, and it just seems way too good to be true. 500 2mg gadors and 200 2mg denver farmer pills for $380? that's like around $.70 sents a piece including moneygram charge. Has anyone had sucess lately for I hear argentina is having a hard time getting meds out.


I will relate this to P2P private sites that you need an invite to get into. There are sites out there that PROTECT you from $ hitbag's like this company.

There are quite a few out there but you need to either know someone already in the forum to get vouched for. Then you will see that prices such as this are not too good to be true AND are in the states. Don't just stick with what you know by using this site. They would never discuss such sites that I will not mention NOR give you information about other than they exist and CAM will be a thing of the past and they will be out of business.

Use your computer and start searching. Even those i'm on are completely removed from the cache that google uses because the cache itself could get you info. Private forums. I've said it before in my other posts and I'm just helping those, especially those who were burned by CAM since I was before I just happened to bump into one.

Do not email me about who/what/where/ etc. I will not respond. Do your homework. Better yet, there is one site that left a "bone" about 4 months ago regarding one on a free board and it was not on this site or drugbuyers.

Also, stop the nonsense of buying from doctors, sending proof and then having to, from what i've read, a third step of them calling to verify with the doctor. Many better things out there people. This is my xmas present to you. Please use it! Don't toss it in the trash. Its an oxymoron to call those things safe, private and discrete.

Save your money and joy of a LL.

You will find what Paul Harvey calls "the rest of the story" because many true information that gets posted gets squished and hammered.

If you need further motivation, i'm paying 0.165 per.

Good luck and happy holidays and save up.



This post could not be more cryptic...

so basically you are on some private forums that have excellent domestic sources that are cheaper than CAM. They can not be spidered by google so one will not find them with a search engine, yet you tell people to look for them. this is going to confuse many and start more chatter than it will benefit.

so how is this helping anyone?
_________________________

When the Boogeyman goes to sleep every night, he checks his closet for Chuck Norris.

Top
#814332 - 12/12/08 10:55 PM Re: CAM - QueBaratoenArgentina.com Q & A [Re: funkybreakz]
gmorin2 Offline
Journeyman

Registered: 06/09/04
Posts: 42
Loc: New England
because I was just like you and decided I was not getting anywhere with these sites.

Does that explain it.


There are private forums like a private torrent leech site that give out information, good information.

Start looking for them.

Is that simplistic enough for you?

If your still hum howing about CAM then, I guess good luck.
_________________________
If you wanna talk to me about your problems or just need someone to bi*ch to, please PM me.

Top
#817702 - 12/19/08 01:52 PM Re: CAM - QueBaratoenArgentina.com Q & A [Re: gmorin2]
under Offline
Stranger

Registered: 09/02/08
Posts: 18
Can't understand the whole critizmen to CAM. My experience in Europe is very well. They don't always ship regulary but all at all, I'm very satisfied with them and 4/4. My second order is coming in several parts after and after, but in total full.

So I cannot complain about CAM. It is a good source.

Joerge

Top
#831309 - 01/18/09 08:50 AM Re: CAM - QueBaratoenArgentina.com Q & A [Re: under]
Administrator Offline
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6368
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
Feel free to start a new thread in open discussion to discuss this site. We no longer feel they deserve a listing...
_________________________
>>> I welcome all PM's but please do not contact me by PM for lost or forgotten usernames or passwords. Click here to recover your UN or PW online or you can contact us via www.drugbuyers.com/help >>>> please reply to my posts and do not let me be a "thread killer" :-(

Top
Page 43 of 43 < 1 2 ... 41 42 43


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody