MNW2008.com - $35 Off for VIP's - The new medsnationwide.com! - !Free Samples Now Available! VIP Memberships start at just $15, Join now, help us stay online, and start saving a bundle
VERY IMPORTANT: This forum is ONLY to ask about, and reply with, who offers prescription drugs. (Who offers Rx? Name.com offers it?) This forum is NOT to discuss how good or bad a source is, this forum is NOT to post about your orders. We have other forums to discuss meds and sources. Please stay on topic and post in the proper forums
xxx VERY IMPORTANT: This forum is ONLY to ask about, and reply with, who offers prescription drugs. (Who offers Rx? Name.com offers it?) This forum is NOT to discuss meds, this forum is NOT to discuss how good or bad a source is, this forum is NOT to post about your orders. We have other forums to discuss meds and sources. Please stay on topic and post in the proper forums xxx
uluvme
Account suspended. May have another account in use...
Pooh-Bah
Registered: 02/06/08
Posts: 1246
I just heard from a friend here that ordered it from rxfastfinder.org he said it was not listed but asked and the owner has it but will not post because of dea really cracking down.
Is it just me or is it getting harder to find reliable suppliers of ketamine powder on the Web?
As Mr.Hazzy,I would appreciate any updates on successful ketamine delivery. In my case, however, to North Europe and as a powder, since it is easier to send by mail.
you could try visapharmacy.com I personally don't know much about them (never used them) but looks as if they uk based and only accept visa haven't checked them out on the blacklist etc but did see a post about them so I looked at the website and it looked ok
I tried to get links to both bluestar and xtrapharma to contact them about purchasing Ketamine HCL, but neither of them worked. Everything I found just produced search results pages. Any links?
xtrapharma seems to have disappeared. My emails have have been returned, and I had a phone number that he gave me after my last order, and it's no longer in service. I've been searching for a new place with no luck either.
VERY IMPORTANT: This forum is ONLY to ask about, and reply with, who offers prescription drugs. (Who offers Rx? Name.com offers it?) This forum is NOT to discuss meds, this forum is NOT to discuss how good or bad a source is, this forum is NOT to post about your orders. We have other forums to discuss meds and sources. Please stay on topic and post in the proper forums
Most of the SY websites found under the BI section sell it, they just don't advertise it. You have to ask for it in an email.
hello,
could you please name the addresses. because i am not into english shortcuts. i dont understand what you mean with "SY websites" and "BI section". thank you very much.