VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules

"How to buy, not buy, prescription drugs online"

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#380780 - 08/30/06 08:23 PM justusameds.info
beakerr Offline
Newbie

Registered: 08/06/06
Posts: 22
Has anyone ever ordered from these guys? http://www.justusameds.info/


Edited by beakerr (08/30/06 08:28 PM)

Top
#939859 - 10/06/09 12:27 PM Re: justusameds.info [Re: beakerr]
paininthebrain Offline
Member

Registered: 04/16/09
Posts: 124
I don't know if this has any connection:

I get phone calls from these guys, saying "It's time for a refill..." I know someone personally that tried them out. Not the website, but the phone call, saying "this is Just USA Meds and he made an order and then later they said the FDA intercepted the order and someone from the Dominican Republic called saying "this is inspector so and so, and we have learned you tried to order this medication. we have the doctor in here and will be contacting the FBI."

It's all a scam!! Stay away! They call from Florida numbers.

Top
#943638 - 10/14/09 01:10 PM Re: justusameds.info [Re: paininthebrain]
birdtruck Offline
Newbie

Registered: 09/01/02
Posts: 32
Loc: Southeast
I get the same phone calls saying it is time to refill my prescription - even tho I never, ever used them. It is a scam for sure. Stay very far away. Florida numbers with an Indian sounding voice.
_________________________
If you can't change the people around you - change the people around you!

Top
#943643 - 10/14/09 01:17 PM Re: justusameds.info [Re: birdtruck]
sbux30 Offline
Stranger

Registered: 09/02/09
Posts: 14
ditto

Top
#945592 - 10/18/09 03:02 AM Re: justusameds.info [Re: sbux30]
zeny28 Offline
Banned. To many strange things...
Board Addict

Registered: 06/11/09
Posts: 384
Loc: Right near da beach, boyeeee
so its a scam? darnit
_________________________
That's no sock in my crotch.

Top
#955154 - 11/04/09 02:33 PM Re: justusameds.info [Re: zeny28]
KittyKatKate Offline
Journeyman

Registered: 01/28/07
Posts: 57
This must be the same guys that called me this morning. I posted about it under a new topic.

Top
#955259 - 11/04/09 04:43 PM Re: justusameds.info [Re: KittyKatKate]
Tiades Offline
Threadhead

Registered: 09/14/07
Posts: 883
Loc: West Coaster

Even more scam artists. Don't accept any COD items should they show up either.
_________________________
Only those not paddling have time to rock the boat.

Top
#957990 - 11/08/09 04:24 PM Re: justusameds.info [Re: Tiades]
BeansOnToast Offline
Newbie

Registered: 11/05/09
Posts: 35
Loc: UK
Whois info for what its worth,

Domain ID:D12252697-LRMS
Domain Name:JUSTUSAMEDS.INFO
Created On:02-Mar-2006 21:32:16 UTC
Last Updated On:02-Nov-2009 12:01:55 UTC
Expiration Date:02-Mar-2010 21:32:16 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:eNom, Inc. (R126-LRMS)
Status:OK
Registrant ID:687ef7485bee77c6
Registrant Name:Whois Agent
Registrant Organization:Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Registrant Street1:PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Bellevue
Registrant State/Province:WA
Registrant Postal Code:98007
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.4252740657
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:jtkwgnmqhq@whoisprivacyprotect.com
Admin ID:687ef7485bee77c6
Admin Name:Whois Agent
Admin Organization:Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Admin Street1:PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Bellevue
Admin State/Province:WA
Admin Postal Code:98007
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.4252740657
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:jtkwgnmqhq@whoisprivacyprotect.com
Billing ID:687ef7485bee77c6
Billing Name:Whois Agent
Billing Organization:Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Billing Street1:PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
Billing Street2:
Billing Street3:
Billing City:Bellevue
Billing State/Province:WA
Billing Postal Code:98007
Billing Country:US
Billing Phone:+1.4252740657
Billing Phone Ext.:
Billing FAX:
Billing FAX Ext.:
Billing Email:jtkwgnmqhq@whoisprivacyprotect.com
Tech ID:687ef7485bee77c6
Tech Name:Whois Agent
Tech Organization:Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Tech Street1:PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Bellevue
Tech State/Province:WA
Tech Postal Code:98007
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.4252740657
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:jtkwgnmqhq@whoisprivacyprotect.com
Name Server:DNS1.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server:DNS2.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server:DNS3.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server:DNS4.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server:DNS5.NAME-SERVICES.COM
_________________________
A democracy is nothing more than mob rule, where fifty-one percent of the people may take away the rights of the other forty-nine.

Top
#957997 - 11/08/09 04:30 PM Re: justusameds.info [Re: BeansOnToast]
murbella Offline
Member

Registered: 03/18/07
Posts: 172
Loc: The Great Midwest
It says the domain is for sale when you go to the site?

What's up with that.
_________________________
I'm comfortable apart,
It's all written on my chart
And I take what's given me, most cooperatively.

Top
#959460 - 11/10/09 09:33 PM Re: justusameds.info [Re: murbella]
wirenut2fl Offline
Member

Registered: 10/26/08
Posts: 101
Loc: Cent Fl ( the beaches )
They are a scam, there are other threads about them

Top


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody